Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

402 reviews

Filter by rating

380

15

7

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TJ

    Theresa J.

    janv. 30, 2023

    Best Hair Salon in NEPA, Beautiful Atmosphere and Hair Stylist are very friendly and professional.

  • Miesha H.

    janv. 21, 2023

    Great services with an atmosphere that is unmatched in scranton pa.

  • Melissa K.

    janv. 12, 2023

    The ONLY place for extensions! Koni and the team are THE BEST!

  • N

    Nevaeh

    janv. 10, 2023

    I didn’t really know a whole lot about keratin treatments before I came in, but the service exceeded my expectations! I love the vibe of the salon and the ladies that work there. 10/10.

  • Miesha H.

    janv. 9, 2023

    Great service with a high level of professionalism. If you have yet to get your hair styled, I highly recommend this very affordable, friendly and yet extraordinary service to anyone who seeks the latest hair trend.

  • BF

    Brianna F.

    déc. 31, 2022

    Always great the only salon I go to

  • CB

    Cassandra B.

    déc. 21, 2022

    Always a great experience!

  • Uzoamaka Melissa A.

    déc. 7, 2022

    other than the mixup over the time, she was amazing and I feel like a beauty queen

  • J

    James

    nov. 22, 2022

    Always a pleasure love my vanity family

  • Ayla P.

    nov. 19, 2022

    Satisfied every time good people

  • TG

    Tina G.

    nov. 16, 2022

    Cozy and Peaceful

  • TP

    Toii P.

    nov. 14, 2022

    Amazing professional experience, very clean and comfortable environment. Very warm and welcoming. 10/10 RECOMMEND!

  • N

    nikiesha

    nov. 9, 2022

    Over exceeded my expectations. Stylist very knowledgeable about her craft. Definitely gained a new client

  • BF

    Brianna F.

    nov. 7, 2022

    Always does great on my hair always walk out confident 💗

  • J

    Jackie

    nov. 6, 2022

    Excellent service. I'm so happy with my look. Love her technique. I would highly recommend anyone I know.

  • money S.

    nov. 5, 2022

    Always great wen go there

  • MO

    Morgan O.

    nov. 5, 2022

    Destiny is awesome! She does a great job with my seven year old! Very patient great at what she does!

  • Brandy M.

    nov. 5, 2022

    Love coming to get my hair done by Koni never disappointed

  • Uzoamaka Melissa A.

    nov. 3, 2022

    Only great place to do my hair in Scranton

  • C

    Crystal

    nov. 3, 2022

    Great my hair looks amazing! The owner is very knowledgeful , skillful , nice, and shows dedications! I will be back! :)

  • TR

    Tunaja R.

    oct. 21, 2022

    Great place great service and very welcoming

  • R

    Racquell

    oct. 20, 2022

    Excellent

  • S

    Sharon

    oct. 13, 2022

    The hair in the middle looks like it a month old. Strands are sticking out of long long braids thankfully the to and back look good. I need the name of the hair to buy. This hair won’t make a month. Thank you

  • YR

    Yvette R.

    oct. 4, 2022

    I really love my hair, Koni did a great job. I got crochet faux locks and she did the whole head in like two hours. That’s a big deal for me because I hate sitting for really long times so it was quick done right.. Love it

  • CB

    Cassandra B.

    oct. 1, 2022

    Always great service!!!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy