Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

143 ratings

Filter by rating

143

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ML

    Mandy L.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Maddy A.

    Jul 15, 2022

  • SG

    Susan G.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Ursula is so professional and knowledgable, she always makes you feel at home and gives a great service. I would highly recommend her.

  • FH

    Fran H.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Ursula is just the best.... the personalised advanced facial is magical, my skin has never looked so good.. 🤩

  • RK

    Renata K.

    Jul 11, 2022

  • Kizzy S.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • Diana J.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Lovely massage, nice and firm. I particularly enjoyed the hot stones. Will definitely be booking again.

  • CD

    Charlotte D.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • LH

    Leanna H.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Always the best! Thank you xx

  • JF

    Jane F.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • Celeste S.

    Jun 15, 2022

  • TM

    Therese M.

    Jun 13, 2022

  • GB

    Gemma B.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Always such a perfectionist

  • Eleanor H.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • ML

    Marzena L.

    May 26, 2022

    Wizyta u Uli jak zwykle świetna, nic dodać nic ująć🥰 . Polecam z całego serca jej usługi, bardzo dobra, ciepła kobieta, pomoże, doradzi zadba o Ciebie jak i o twoja urodę. Marzena xxx

  • VS

    Victoria S.

    May 23, 2022

  • JB

    Joanna B.

    May 12, 2022

    I have been going to Ursula for over a year now for natural looking lashes, facials and massages and I recommend her to everyone I know. She is professional, skilled and just lovely to be with, I wouldn't go to anyone else now. Her treatment facials are incredible, my skin looks so much better than a year ago. Thanks Ula! x

  • TM

    Therese M.

    May 11, 2022

  • Joanna M.

    May 9, 2022

  • FH

    Fran H.

    May 9, 2022

    What a treat to visit you Ursula for my personalised facial... thank you for your expertise and stunning results.. you are magician... 😇

  • Magdalena M.

    May 6, 2022

    I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to Ursula Beauty. She is amazing. I had a fabulous hydrofacial treatment . Such a welcoming and caring environment where you are made to feel so special. Ursula is passionate about her treatments and makes you feel really comfortable. I’ve already booked other treatments.

  • Helen W.

    May 6, 2022

  • Maxine Y.

    May 3, 2022

    As always really relaxing. I always get compliments when Ursula does my brows, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

  • GB

    Gemma B.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Amazing at everything you do!!

  • AL

    Aj L.

    Apr 21, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more