Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

10 ratings

Filter by rating

10

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Judit N.

    Jul 7, 2021

    I had a Basic B pedicure with Lisa. She is the owner of this beautiful little spot. Lisa is very talented and a wonderful person. The place is very cute and clean. She uses very nice quality nail polish and takes pride in her business and work. Can’t wait to try her other services..

  • BR

    Breanna R.

    Jun 15, 2021

    What a wonderful spa! Great service, beautiful space, I would highly recommend!.

  • Janelle B.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • Karen W.

    May 27, 2021

    Lisa is always friendly, professional and considerate. I would recommend her services to anyone..

  • KO

    Kala O.

    Apr 1, 2021

    Professional and friendly, and such incredible attention to detail! Will be back <3.

  • Elsa S.

    Mar 6, 2021

    A beautiful beauty bar! Very professional and clean. Took my daughter for mani/pedi and received the most amazing service. Not just a nail salon but an amazing experience. Highly recommended..

  • Steffany R.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Lovely space with really friendly staff. Had a great experience with Lou from start to end of my aromatouch relaxing body technique appointment. She was very well versed in essential oils and created a very relaxing experience for much - which was much needed. I will definitely be back again! :).

  • Jessica C.

    Jun 19, 2020

    They set aside time for me and my friend to get our nails done. Sooo thankful for that. Behnaz is the best! Our nails look fantastic!.

  • NN

    Nancy n.

    Jun 7, 2020

    I had the cheeky gal pedicure, Mahvash did a great job. I am usually picky about how well the cuticles are tidied. She was meticulous and made sure I was happy before moving on to next steps. The foot massage was also a worthwhile experience. Overall, happy with my service!.

  • RV

    Ruth V.

    Jun 3, 2020

    Excellent experience. Everything is well explained for new rules. Behnaz is a gem and first rate technician. You won’t be disappointed!!! Highly recommend anyone visit here..