Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 ratings

Filter by rating

28

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SM

    Shirley M.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Staff are friendly and extremely professional and efficient. I love my hair colour and perfect cut..

  • Yvonne G.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Always very pleased at urban Dolls . Great service.

  • MW

    Molly W.

    Dec 18, 2020

    The girls in Urban Dolls are miracle workers, so lovely to deal with and a lovely environment. Found my forever salon x.

  • MO

    Marguerite O.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Amazing service and staff.

  • KM

    Katie M.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Shauna H.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Amazing as always.

  • LH

    Lauren H.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Bernie T.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • CT

    Claire T.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Great staff lovely.

  • BN

    Barbara N.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • MT

    Megan T.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Clara W.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Love it down there so nice and friendly easy to talk to and love my hair 😍.

  • NC

    Nicola C.

    Oct 21, 2020

    First time visiting and I've gotten so many compliments on my colour thank you Cynthia cant wait to come back.

  • Claudia O.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Mags done a fabulous colour today, I’m thrilled with it!! Always such a fabulous service thanks again. X.

  • SO

    Samantha O.

    Sep 26, 2020

    What a lovely friendly place to get your hair done a very relaxing experience.

  • Sinead F.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • MO

    Marguerite O.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Great service and amazing staff.

  • CW

    Cynthia W.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Y0

    Yvonne Harris 0.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Mags did my cut and colour this time. As I expected I'm delighted with the results. I wouldn't go anywhere else tbh. Cynthia Mags & Carolanne are always so warm & welcoming and shur I talks the ear off them! Loved my visit as always. Highly Recommend Urban Dolls. Always Have. Great Value too ❤.

  • Claudia O.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Got a fabulous wash and blow dry today. I have to say I would have stayed all day at the basin with Carolann it was so lovely and Cynthia is just a hair wizard 💕 thanks ladies X.

  • NO

    Natalie o.

    Aug 22, 2020

    As always a pleasure to go here and love how everyone is felt at home.

  • BB

    Ber B.

    Aug 20, 2020

  • Melissa L.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Excellent, as always..

  • Juliet M.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • Ally C.

    Aug 1, 2020