Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

36

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JB

    Jessie B.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Corina always does an amazing job on my hair. If I could put more than 5 stars i would..

  • Vanessa B.

    Feb 3, 2021

    My hair always feels amazing after seeing the girls there.

  • Rhiannon K.

    Jan 24, 2021

  • Amanda S.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Mel was Amazing. Always love going to this salon the staff always make you fee comfortable 🙂.

  • Toni-Lee C.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • Toni-Lee C.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Amanda S.

    Sep 3, 2020

    All the girls are amazing and friendly! I always leave a happy customer.

  • Carren P.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Lovely place, friendly, efficient, would highly recommend the services here.

  • Rebecca C.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Corina was amazing and gave me a fresh new look that totally suited me . After being unhappy with many hairdressers in the past I am so thankful to have FINALLY found one that is really affordable and knows exactly what to do . I highly recommend them and will be now using their services..

  • Amanda S.

    Jun 19, 2020

    Love the girls that work there!.

  • KG

    Kimi G.

    Jun 16, 2020

    Love the colour, friendly staff..

  • NB

    Niki B.

    Jun 12, 2020

    Love my new locks! Corina does an amazing job! I left feeling amazing! I always do! Whether it be my lashes, nails, eyebrows or hair I feel so much better! Love all the girls at my fave salon. Always feel at home xxx lovely ladies check them out!.

  • Chloe G.

    May 28, 2020

    Although I walked in with orange banding and a fringe I had cut myself 🤷‍♀️ Mel fixed it all up as much as she could and left me walking out a happy client as per usual 🥰 Couldn’t be thankful enough! 💕.

  • Rhiannon K.

    May 13, 2020

    Always do a fantastic job and my hair leaves feeling and looking amazing!.

  • Eilish J.

    Apr 16, 2020

  • NB

    Niki B.

    Apr 3, 2020

    Corina was absolutely amazing! I'm so happy with my hair after I was dissatisfied with another salon. Great price very affordable and awesome customer service! Thank you I will be back!.

  • CG

    Carlie G.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Always happy with my experience. Always feel welcome, always happy with my hair and a great price. Corina always does her best to fit me in, even when I can't give much notice 😊.

  • Kelly J.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • JW

    jessica w.

    Mar 2, 2020

  • AH

    Alisha H.

    Feb 26, 2020

  • AH

    Alisha H.

    Feb 10, 2020

  • Kylie S.

    Jan 30, 2020

  • Linda B.

    Dec 18, 2019

  • Aleshia W.

    Dec 11, 2019

  • PT

    Patricia T.

    Nov 26, 2019