Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

65 reviews

Filter by rating

65

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Feb 1, 2023

    Excellent as ever

  • Kim M.

    Jan 31, 2023

    As always Sarah is lovely and gives a really good treatment leaving me feeling relaxed

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you Kim and glad you are feeling relaxed 😌

    31st January 2023 11:29

  • CD

    Caroline D.

    Jan 30, 2023

    Totally relaxing - thanks Sarah x

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Your very welcome. Thank you for your lovely review 😊

    30th January 2023 22:03

  • DL

    Davida L.

    Jan 24, 2023

    So relaxing I fell asleep!

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your lovely review 😊

    30th January 2023 22:02

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Excellent as always

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your lovely review Joanne 😊

    19th January 2023 20:23

  • DL

    Davida L.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Once again I feel so much better after my treatment Thank you

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your wonderful review Davida glad to hear you felt so much better 😊

    19th January 2023 20:22

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Excellent as always thank you so much

  • RB

    Ruth B.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Simply the best 😍

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your 5*star review Ruth 😊

    19th January 2023 20:21

  • JA

    Jamie-Lee A.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Sarah is fantastic at her job! She is very professional, she explained everything regarding my treatment in detail. I fully enjoyed my reflexology, it was so relaxing. I will definitely be returning :) thank you Sarah! Xx

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your lovely review Jamie-Lee 😊

    19th January 2023 20:21

  • CD

    Caroline D.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Felt very relaxed and slept well ❤️

  • JO

    Julie O.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Great first experience with reflexology and Sarah made me feel so relaxed and at ease.. I can wait to book my next appointment 🥰

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for the wonderful review Julie. Livestock meet you and I’m glad to hear you felt relaxed and at ease😊

    19th January 2023 20:20

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Nov 24, 2022

    Excellent as always

  • Anne A.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Absolutely wonderful relaxing experience as always. Thank you.

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your lovely review Anne 😊

    19th January 2023 20:19

  • Shakra N.

    Nov 15, 2022

    My 6 years old daughter has Cerebal palsy. Sarah makes my daughter feel active and happier after every treatment. I highly recommend Sarah's Reflexology treatments as the benefits are highly rewarding.

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for this beautiful review I am so pleased to hear your daughter feels active and happier after treatments 😊

    17th November 2022 12:46

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Excellent service as always

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your wonderful review Joanne 😊

    12th November 2022 11:27

  • L

    Lydia

    Nov 9, 2022

    Sarah is such a lovely person and very professional

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your lovely review Lydia 😊

    12th November 2022 11:27

  • CD

    Caroline D.

    Oct 25, 2022

    Really lovely treatment as ever, thank you Sarah x

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you Caroline 😊

    12th November 2022 11:26

  • DL

    Davida L.

    Oct 25, 2022

    As always I feel better after treatment Thank you so much

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your wonderful review 😊

    12th November 2022 11:26

  • JS

    Joanne S.

    Oct 24, 2022

    Excellent

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for you lovely review 😊

    12th November 2022 11:26

  • RH

    Rae H.

    Oct 10, 2022

    Sarah is amazing, i enjoy our sessions so much. its's my best hour of the week! Thanks Sarah

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your wonderful review Rae 😊

    11th October 2022 11:38

  • DL

    Davida L.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Even better experience in the new cabin!

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your lovely review and I glad you like the new Therapy cabin 😊

    27th September 2022 14:07

  • AC

    Aidan C.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Loved every minute of it, Sarah was great, she does a fantastic job and explains Everything in great detail, can’t wait to go back and will definitely recommend to everyone

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for you wonderful review. I am glad to hear you loved your treatment 😊

    25th September 2022 17:27

  • RB

    Ruth B.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Amazing as always x

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your lovely review 😊 x

    25th September 2022 17:28

  • CD

    Caroline D.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Feeling so relaxed, always look forward to my reflexology with Sarah

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback Caroline 😊

    30th August 2022 21:43

  • ET

    Evelyn T.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Brilliant.

    Sarah Pawson

    Sarah Pawson

    Thank you for your wonderful review Evelyn

    30th August 2022 21:42

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy