Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

987 reviews

Filter by rating

972

13

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Rebecca W.

    Jan 25, 2023

    So happy with my manicure and polish, have never had my nails shaped this well and the polish is beautiful. Will definitely be back!

  • GE

    Giverney E.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Perfect as always! Thank you xxxx

    un|Basic

    un|Basic

    It’s always a pleasure to have you Giverney! Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. X

    25th January 2023 11:00

  • MT

    Mandy t.

    Jan 24, 2023

    Amazing service once Again!

    un|Basic

    un|Basic

    Many thanks Mandy. We look forward to welcoming you once again very soon. X

    25th January 2023 11:19

  • VK

    Victoria K.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Nails always look immaculate when I leave and love the nail art they do too..I’ve had full nail art & subtle minimal nail art and they are always happy to chat through colours and offer recommendations for colours that work together

    un|Basic

    un|Basic

    Many thanks for your positive feedback. We are glad you always love the result and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. X

    25th January 2023 10:58

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Some chipping has occurred on my French nails

    J

    Julie

    Hello Sarah. We’re very sorry to hear that your gel mani didn’t last this time. We would love to resolve this issue for you. If you could please contact us via hello@unbasicnails.co.uk to assist you further with this matter. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Julie

    25th January 2023 11:24

  • HW

    Hannah W.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Fabulous nails! I am never disappointed, thank you.

    un|Basic

    un|Basic

    Thank you Hannah! Hope to see you again soon. X

    25th January 2023 10:58

  • AS

    Anusika S.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Kate was fantastic - I love the design!

    J

    Julie

    Thank you Anusika. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

    25th January 2023 10:55

  • Sumayyah C.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Everyone was lovely, the salon is super cute and Julie made sure I got the nail art I wanted. I love my nails and will definitely be back!

  • NH

    Nicola H.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Thank you Julie - you always do an excellent job.

    un|Basic

    un|Basic

    Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you again soon. X

    25th January 2023 10:42

  • GE

    Giverney E.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Thank you Robyn, always perfect and such a treat to visit! xxxxxx

  • Michelle O.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Always love getting my deluxe pedicures here xx

  • Holly G.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Amazing as always! Fresh nails for the new year ❤️

  • EC

    Eve C.

    Dec 30, 2022

    Fantastic as always!!

  • HW

    Hannah W.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Fantastic as always! My nails always look amazing and last. Thank you ladies x

    un|Basic

    un|Basic

    Thank you for the 5 star ⭐️ Hannah! We’ll look forward to seeing you soon.

    25th January 2023 10:41

  • SW

    Stephanie W.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Robyn always does a beautiful job of my nails.

  • KS

    Kate S.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Ina is the best ✨

  • GD

    Gabriella D.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Amazing as always!

  • DK

    Debbie K.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Very happy with my nails. Love the whole vibe of the salon and the staff are super friendly too. Will definitely be back!

  • AK

    Abi K.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Wonderful service as always!

  • RD

    Rachel D.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Brilliant as always!

  • Steph M.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Robyn was wonderful! Thank you!

  • Maria M.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Thank you Kate, love them! Great service!

  • AK

    Ashleigh K.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Recently started to use unBasic nails and I really enjoy going there. Every nail technician has great attention to detail which makes my OCD very happy. Your nails are done with care!

  • DC

    Daisy C.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Another perfect manicure!!! Could not be happier with my Christmas nails 🎄🤶🏼

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Speedy, friendly and such a good finish! Thank you 😊

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy