Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

66 ratings

Filter by rating

64

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GM

    Gemma M.

    May 6, 2021

  • Maryian S.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Tracey W.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Kelvin waa fabulous.

  • MW

    Megan W.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Kalvin was extremely poliet and professional. He took so much time on getting the shape of my brows right and his attention to detail was excellent. Would highly recommend!.

  • Tracey W.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Fabulous Annie. Good luck with yr next big venture x.

  • ZS

    Zarla S.

    Mar 24, 2021

    Very professional & totally happy with my new eyebrows. Highly recommend this service..

  • Caity C.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Very professional, made sure I liked the shape of my brows before starting. Very nice guy and did an awesome job! Will definitely be back..

  • CC

    Christine C.

    Mar 19, 2021

    Annie has a good and and is an excellent tattooists.

  • EW

    Elle W.

    Mar 17, 2021

    Absolutely flawless. The service, the people and the results. Thank you so so much!.

  • Rima S.

    Mar 16, 2021

    Today i went to Tulip and eyebrow salon for first time i had wonderful eyebrow combination microblading work done !! Was like magic i never feeled any pain .my eyebrow ended in a wonderfull work ,since i waked back home i had lots of great compliments from my family to be honest i wasn't exepected this great woŕk resorts & customer service, I extremely recommend everyone's to go and visit Annie at Tulip & eyebrow salon love it thank you sooooo much 🥰😁 i give super star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

  • LM

    Leni M.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Great experience with Anny. The shape was perfect and she was happy to have a conversation about colour and style of my brows. This was my first time getting microblading and I didn't know what to expect or how to end up with the results I wanted. In the end all u needed to do was trust in Anny and her expertise, and I'm very thankful I did..

  • Jasmine L.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • KW

    Kate W.

    Feb 19, 2021

  • Tracey W.

    Feb 11, 2021

  • KV

    Kim V.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Anny was amazing. I had such a great experience, she listened and give me the best advice. I'm so glad I got it done , my eyebrows look so naturally, not swallow, not red , not hurting.. highly recommended 😊. Thank you Anny.

  • Janine H.

    Feb 10, 2021

    Kalvin did Microblading on my eyebrows and they are perfect. I have never had this treatment before, so I was very nervous. After the brow measurements were drawn on my face, he sat me up to check it in the mirror for approval. I was pleased with the markings and he assured me it will look as natural as possible. It did and I am over the moon with the result. Family and friends have commented on how good it looks and I have given them his contact details. Kalvin is very talented and has a knack for this type of job. No doubt he is in the correct career. Thank you again Kalvin..

  • Emily B.

    Feb 6, 2021

    Got my eyebrows & eyelashes done yesterday, I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome & just how perfect the customer service was there. Will definitely be coming back here & would highly recommend it!.

  • Ashlee M.

    Feb 6, 2021

  • VH

    Vy H.

    Feb 6, 2021

  • KS

    karen S.

    Feb 3, 2021

    Annie is amazing at eye brow tints and lash extensions. Would highly recommend..

  • DB

    Donya B.

    Feb 2, 2021

    Professional, clean and better than anticipated end result. Love love love my new eyebrows. Thank you. Highly recommended!!.

  • MG

    Maureen G.

    Feb 1, 2021

  • NA

    Nada A.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Amazing service, amazing job. Lovely woman.

  • JM

    Jovana M.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • JR

    Jennifer R.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Very clean and very professional. I love my new brows! Thank you Khoi and Annie :).