Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

17 ratings

Filter by rating

15

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CB

    Carmen B.

    Feb 12, 2022

  • JM

    James M.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Superb. Craftily constructed shells around the sauna create an insular and private space

  • Jimmy A.

    Jan 23, 2022

    Loved doing the sauna first, I was able to switch off so easily once I was in the tank. And Netflix in the sauna was perfect! Only thing is that there were no extra towels in the room with the tank, a face towel would have been ideal when I first got out of the tank :-)

  • Bibu R.

    Jan 15, 2022

    I highly recommend this place. You leave the float tank feeling like a feather. The staff are very friendly. Looking forward to coming again :)

  • OK

    Oscar K.

    Jan 15, 2022

    The water temperature seemed colder then usual and I couldn't really focus on meditation as I got too cold and had to exit earlier to warm up in the shower. Other times it's been fine

  • JP

    Jarrod P.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • KM

    Kara M.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • CB

    Cathy B.

    Dec 24, 2021

    I always look forward to my float sessions. Perfect way to combat Silly Season Stress!

  • JB

    Joel B.

    Dec 19, 2021

  • KN

    Karen N.

    Dec 10, 2021

    So relaxing and friendly staff, looking forward to my next flauna!

  • Miranda D.

    Dec 5, 2021

  • JP

    Jarrod P.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • JP

    Jarrod P.

    Dec 4, 2021

  • Jimmy A.

    Nov 28, 2021

    Loved the experience and sauna itself, will definitely be using again. The changing area / shower are a bit awkward though.

  • Lachlan K.

    Nov 28, 2021

  • DD

    Dorine D.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Love this place Your own time, quiet and relaxing !!! The best to relax and meditate I'm a real fan of the float

  • AS

    Alison S.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Such an incredible experience!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more