Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

37

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • QM

    Quayshauna M.

    Jun 14, 2022

  • Ivory T.

    Jun 2, 2022

    I’m in love with my hair and I’ll definitely be back!

    Trinity_NaturalStylist

    Trinity_NaturalStylist

    Thank you so much for your generous rating! I had a great time styling with you today! Your hair was a treasure ! Looking forward to seeing you again!

    2nd June 2022 23:32

  • JM

    Jazmine M.

    May 28, 2022

    Trinity_NaturalStylist

    Trinity_NaturalStylist

    Thank you so much for your kind review! Looking forward to retwist if your handsome son’s new Locs soon!

    31st May 2022 20:14

  • Brittney M.

    May 21, 2022

    Loved my experience at the salon! The environment was inviting and Trinity is very personable! She also has great prices and My locs are moisturized and just the right size!

    Trinity Brown

    Trinity Brown

    Thank you so very much for your wonderful review! I enjoy being apart of your Loc journey!

    29th May 2022 20:35

  • Amari K.

    May 19, 2022

    Stick to one show lol.

    Trinity_NaturalStylist

    Trinity_NaturalStylist

    🤣😂😂 Thank you for your feedback sir !

    19th May 2022 18:55

  • YD

    YVONNE D.

    May 12, 2022

    Thank you Mrs. Trinity for coming through for Myles & Nate I truly appreciate it we enjoyed you see you soon.

    Trinity Brown

    Trinity Brown

    Thank you so much! I enjoyed you all as well! I look forward to seeing you all again.

    14th May 2022 23:00

  • HM

    Helen M.

    May 5, 2022

    Trinity Brown

    Trinity Brown

    Thank you so much for your generous rating ❤️💈 I love forward to seeing you again soon!

    6th May 2022 15:56

  • Bree S.

    Apr 30, 2022

    I was so ready to meet Trinity and start my loc journey with her. When I got there she was so welcoming and sweet. I just loved her vibe. I made the right decision with choosing her as my stylist. I’m in love with how my Locs came out and I’m so excited to be taking this journey with her .

    Trinity_NaturalStylist

    Trinity_NaturalStylist

    Thank you so much! I enjoyed being apart of this journey for you! I look forward to continue the journey with you!

    30th April 2022 23:47

  • Alyssa A.

    Mar 9, 2022

  • GS

    Giavonni S.

    Mar 4, 2022

  • Alex W.

    Feb 26, 2022

  • AJ

    Aniyia J.

    Feb 26, 2022

  • RB

    Rene B.

    Feb 24, 2022

    She did a great job on my hair. My hair feels soft and curly!! 😍😍😍

  • RB

    Rene B.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Always great service!!!!

  • JM

    Johanna M.

    Feb 11, 2022

  • Teiniya F.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Very professional & knowledgeable.. I will definitely be going back.. “and then there was a call” lol If you get to sit in her chair you will understand

  • Tylynne L.

    Feb 9, 2022

    Super nice and professional! Always slays my hair every time!

  • Cindy C.

    Feb 3, 2022

  • JM

    Johanna M.

    Jan 19, 2022

  • MC

    myesha c.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • Simone B.

    Jan 13, 2022

    So nice and attentive

  • Renee W.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • ED

    Ebony D.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Trinity is awesome! She’s so sweet and professional! My hair came out GREAT. I love it and will definitely be booking with her monthly!

  • JM

    Johanna M.

    Jan 5, 2022

  • Tylynne L.

    Jan 5, 2022

    Amazing! She brought my hair back to life. Super professional and just an overall sweetheart

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more