Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 reviews

Filter by rating

48

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KG

    Kimberley G.

    Feb 4, 2023

    Excellent service. My nails are perfection!

    Trina

    Trina

    😁😁😁

    5th February 2023 01:26

  • JA

    Jillian A.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Very professional and friendly

    Trina

    Trina

    Thank you

    22nd January 2023 16:50

  • P

    Pat

    Jan 19, 2023

    I am a new client,Trina was very welcoming. Her service is what I always wanted. Trina is a professional,I loveee my nails.

    Trina

    Trina

    Thank you pat💯💅💕

    19th January 2023 19:49

  • DG

    Desiree G.

    Jan 15, 2023

    Tried a new shape today and I love my new set! So elegant and beautiful 😍

    Trina

    Trina

    🥰🥰

    15th January 2023 00:57

  • SP

    Sweetie p.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Very clean nice and friendly environment u feel as tho ur home

    Trina

    Trina

    💞😍💅

    2nd January 2023 16:57

  • Dale C.

    Dec 29, 2022

    Great as always very comfortable, professional and satisfied service

    Trina

    Trina

    Thanks Dale💞

    29th December 2022 01:00

  • KL

    Keisha L.

    Dec 22, 2022

    Trina is awesome!!!! Very detailed and skilled great at perfecting her craft

  • SB

    Sasha B.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Always a pleasure to be there d convos I feel at home n welcome alwayssss n most of all keeping my nails on point happy holidays to u xoxox

    Trina

    Trina

    Thank u darlingg😁

    20th December 2022 02:07

  • CN

    Christine N.

    Dec 18, 2022

    Trina is a sweetheart 👏😩. Great service and great nails each and every time!

    Trina

    Trina

    Thanks hunny😍

    19th December 2022 00:40

  • DK

    Deidre K.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Great service!

  • Sharifa A.

    Dec 4, 2022

    My experiences by Trina are always great she never disappoints, the service is excellent. I'm that customer who never knows exactly what I'm getting and trust her magic hands to have my nails looking spectacular when she is done.💅🏾🤗

    Trina

    Trina

    You know thats right!! Thanks for your warm words sharifa🥰

    4th December 2022 15:53

  • KR

    Kim R.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Comfortable environment and great service, great Trina.

    Trina

    Trina

    Thanks doll🥰

    4th December 2022 15:54

  • Charlene D.

    Nov 26, 2022

    Trina, The Nail Slayer!! Nail appointment meets therapy session meets laugh it off!! Regardless, my nails be slaying each and every time and my natural nails have never been this long. I appreciate that you got to know what works and what doesn't with my nails. It shows skills, knowledge, and adaptability. Thanks Trina!!!

    Trina

    Trina

    I appreciate our sessions queen💅 Thank you so much🥰🥰

    26th November 2022 22:16

  • P

    Patsy

    Nov 25, 2022

    Good service as usual

  • KI

    Kelly I.

    Nov 20, 2022

    My experience was great as usual I enjoy going there and I would recommend Trina Nails to anyone

  • Honest B.

    Nov 16, 2022

    Beautiful nails, private, clean environment!

  • KL

    Keisha L.

    Nov 14, 2022

    Trina is awesome and her standard of work is like no other!!

  • SH

    Stacia H.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Always great service and Trina knows her clients therefore she is able to capture them in her art

  • SB

    Sasha B.

    Nov 8, 2022

    I enjoy getting my nails done by you

  • Akera L.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Always comfortable, she knows exactly what I like. Altogether, a great service each time!

  • P

    Patsy

    Oct 28, 2022

    Very convenient and I always get good service

    Trina

    Trina

    Thank you pat💕

    29th October 2022 01:27

  • NC

    Niesha C.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Love the care and dedication you put into your craft. Another set of exceptional nails and I'm soo happy with them😊

    Trina

    Trina

    Thanks queen💅👠👑

    8th October 2022 22:06

  • Akera L.

    Feb 5, 2023

  • SH

    Shakina H.

    Jan 23, 2023

  • SH

    Stacia H.

    Jan 21, 2023

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy