Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

40

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kerrie F.

    May 11, 2021

  • KW

    Ken W.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Great haircut as usual..

  • Deborah C.

    Apr 11, 2021

    Megan did a great job and I was so hapoy with results.

  • Karen L.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Friendly and happy with the cut:).

  • Wendy S.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Excellent as always - thanks Marianne 🥰.

  • Deborah C.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Very relaxing bisit.

  • MI

    Manaia I.

    Mar 3, 2021

    Lovely customer service and reasonably priced. My hair looks and feels amazing! Thank you 😊.

  • KM

    Kara M.

    Mar 2, 2021

  • KW

    Ken W.

    Mar 1, 2021

    As always a great haircut delivered with a smile..

  • LM

    Lipsa M.

    Feb 18, 2021

    I visited this place for second time for hair colour consultation and product with Megan. She was very careful for picking the right product for my hair. Very satisfied and happy. I would like to thank Janelle for her expert advise. You ladies are champion!.

  • LM

    Lipsa M.

    Feb 13, 2021

    I was recommended by a colleague and I had my hair cut with Shania and eyebrows was and tint with Taylor. Totally happy for services..

  • CJ

    Chris J.

    Feb 9, 2021

    First time there for a men’s cut and Janelle did a great job..

  • AP

    Alison P.

    Jan 28, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience with Marianne..

  • Deborah C.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Great colour and cut and patience by Janelle as I had the baby with me.

  • JM

    Joy M.

    Jan 12, 2021

    Mum (Joy) is really happy with her hair, just how she wants to look! We’re about to re book. Thank you Marianne Lyndal.

  • Wendy S.

    Jan 12, 2021

    Janelle is the best hairdresser I’ve had in many years ..

  • Wendy S.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Janelle is a fantastic stylist always giving you the right advice even when you want something different. She listens and gives very good advice on what cuts etc suits your type of hair - 100% happy👍.

  • KW

    Ken W.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Excellent as usual..

  • KS

    Kim S.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Great Experience. Highly recommend Janelle, she created my vision!.

  • KW

    Ken W.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Always a great haircut and a nice coffee..

  • AP

    Alison P.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Always a wonderful haircut with Marianne.

  • Deborah T.

    Oct 19, 2020

    Always thoughtful, kind , and wonderful hairdressers. Today I had Janelle who was great but often I have Marianne - also wonderful. Affordable and always up to date with latest products and techniques. Highly recommend.

  • Deborah C.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Janelle is always very accommodating and helpful. Always professional. Janelle and Maryanne always make it a very pleasant experience and Maryanne goes out of her way to always provide quality services.

  • Linda M.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Amazing !!! The ladies here are not only the loveliest ladies in Wynnum but fantastic hairdresser. My daughter (14) loved getting her hair done and being fussed over. And her words for the afternoon “I love my hair” !! Testament to TopKatz.

  • Sharyyn E.

    Sep 2, 2020