Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

38

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PJ

    Pons J.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Katy listens to what I need and is great at recommending stretches..

  • MC

    Madison C.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Madi was amazing!! I was having some severe neck and shoulder pain and she used great pressure to relieve it. I also loved the head massage at the end! Definetely will be back to see her! :).

  • MJ

    Melanie J.

    Mar 4, 2021

    This was more than a massage! Vlad also provided personalized advice based on his experience as a PT. Five stars all the way!.

  • ML

    michael l.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Vlad is experienced and knows the exact pressure to deal with tension, tightness and soreness caused by prior injury and everyday sports. Great experience!.

  • Marina M.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Vlad was amazing. He got out some crazy knots in my back that have been bugging me for over six months. I'll be back soon!.

  • Harris E.

    Feb 2, 2021

    Most excellent thank you!.

  • DC

    Desiree C.

    Jan 26, 2021

    It was amazing! Felt so good and relaxing. Perfect for after being sore from snow activities!.

  • Justin G.

    Jan 21, 2021

    Vlad was excellent! Exactly what I needed after 4 days of skiing. Was able to make an appointment quick. No need to waste your time with the overpriced spas in Teton Village..

  • HH

    Hailey H.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Amazing!.

  • Emily S.

    Nov 20, 2020

    great massage and excellent customer service! I’ve always had great experience at Tootsys. Highly recommend. Website is always up to date and user friendly. Easy to schedule appointment..

  • KM

    Kristen M.

    Nov 8, 2020

  • Raúl D.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Always awesome!!.

  • Jerel W.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Massage was excellent, they gave extra attention to the spots that needed it. Very friendly staff..

  • Julie W.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Wonderful experience..

  • KR

    Kyle R.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Things were just great. That's about it. I appreciated that Madi spent extra time in all the areas that needed it but still finished head to toe in 1:15. It was great!!.

  • Raúl D.

    Oct 9, 2020

    As always, Dana was awesome!.

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Vlad was exceptional! One of the best massages I’ve had. I love deep tissue work especially after lots of activity/hiking!.

  • Deniese I.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Madi was amazing!! Very responsive and helpful. I received a massage and reflexology. Pure heaven!!.

  • Amy A.

    Sep 16, 2020

    I booked same day for my mother in law and honestly we both THOROUGHLY enjoyed Vlad and his wife and their flexibility with our schedule and needs. Amazing massage therapists!.

  • Pam G.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Madalina was fantastic! My husband and I both felt so much better after our massages..

  • IA

    Inez A.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Had a massage with juda,excellent.

  • Cameron B.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Vlad is AMAZING! I was at an 8 in back pain when I arrived and a 3 when I left. The pressure was hard enough to get the job done (which I feel is hard to find) but he never too much to handle. He is so knowledgeable and gave me additional tips and information about my body that I needed for a long term fix. Very professional and friendly. Booking online was seamless! Thank you so much! I will be back..

  • Laurie N.

    Jul 28, 2020

    I had a massage with Juda and it was fabulous! I also had the best facial I’ve ever had with Dana! My husband had The Mega Massage with Madalina. Great way to spend our first day in Jackson Hole!!! Highly recommend!!!!.

  • Brad L.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Jillian C.

    Jun 26, 2020