Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

49

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CP

    Christopher P.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Loved the electric blanket and fresh linens. Excellent massage with just the right amount of pressure. Highly recommend..

  • LC

    Lizzet C.

    Jun 13, 2021

  • David M. B.

    Jun 11, 2021

    My wife thoroughly enjoyed having Madi give her the massage treatment! She came out feeling very relaxed!!!.

  • DW

    David W.

    Jun 8, 2021

    My wife and I had a couple’s massage which was outstanding!.

  • Nichole M.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Wonderful massages on our honeymoon in Jackson Hole! :-).

  • CP

    Christopher P.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Excellent, positive and therapeutic..

  • PH

    Payton H.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • Judith L.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • MA

    Michal A.

    Apr 8, 2021

    Great full body massage, feel super relaxed now!.

  • Bre B.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • ron g.

    Mar 24, 2021

    Excellent deep massage. Vlad understands anatomy and has an excellent ability to find areas of muscle spasm and knots. He also knows how to treat these problem areas..

  • PJ

    Pons J.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Katy listens to what I need and is great at recommending stretches..

  • MC

    Madison C.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Madi was amazing!! I was having some severe neck and shoulder pain and she used great pressure to relieve it. I also loved the head massage at the end! Definetely will be back to see her! :).

  • MJ

    Melanie J.

    Mar 4, 2021

    This was more than a massage! Vlad also provided personalized advice based on his experience as a PT. Five stars all the way!.

  • ML

    michael l.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Vlad is experienced and knows the exact pressure to deal with tension, tightness and soreness caused by prior injury and everyday sports. Great experience!.

  • Marina M.

    Feb 11, 2021

    Vlad was amazing. He got out some crazy knots in my back that have been bugging me for over six months. I'll be back soon!.

  • Harris E.

    Feb 2, 2021

    Most excellent thank you!.

  • DC

    Desiree C.

    Jan 26, 2021

    It was amazing! Felt so good and relaxing. Perfect for after being sore from snow activities!.

  • Justin G.

    Jan 21, 2021

    Vlad was excellent! Exactly what I needed after 4 days of skiing. Was able to make an appointment quick. No need to waste your time with the overpriced spas in Teton Village..

  • HH

    Hailey H.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Amazing!.

  • Emily S.

    Nov 20, 2020

    great massage and excellent customer service! I’ve always had great experience at Tootsys. Highly recommend. Website is always up to date and user friendly. Easy to schedule appointment..

  • KM

    Kristen M.

    Nov 8, 2020

  • Raúl D.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Always awesome!!.

  • Jerel W.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Massage was excellent, they gave extra attention to the spots that needed it. Very friendly staff..

  • Julie W.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Wonderful experience..