Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

43

3

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SR

    Sandra R.

    Jan 13, 2021

    Jack is so efficient and does an amazing job with my hair every single time.?.

  • YG

    Yaprak G.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • Anassa C.

    Jan 2, 2021

    Amazing as ever - well done Danny 😉👍.

  • A S.

    Dec 31, 2020

    Thank you so much!!! I got very natural and beautiful curl! The stylist was nice and careful. Definitely will come again. Happy New Year!.

  • Nawel N.

    Dec 28, 2020

    Salon de coiffure exceptionnelle accueille très chaleureux et professionnel. Le patron et danny était super de très bon conseil de vrai coiffeur très pro. M’ont aussi donné des astuces pour prendre soin de mes cheveux. Je recommande ce salon à tous et je reviendrai sans hésiter merci à toute l’équipe bravo 👌.

  • MS

    Maria S.

    Dec 28, 2020

  • ME

    Mirna E.

    Dec 13, 2020

  • Karen K.

    Dec 7, 2020

    excellent care and attention to detail. Mounir is always inputting what suits client best. very happy and would go back.

  • CO

    Cecilia O.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Service is high quality and amazingly kind and friendly..

  • SW

    Sara W.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Excellent. Thank you.

  • MH

    Mona H.

    Nov 14, 2020

    very professional and friendly.

  • Pradeep R.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Very nice experience.

  • OB

    Olga B.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Great service, as always..

  • IV

    Ivana V.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Best haidreesser Jack, warm professional ambience.

  • MH

    Mona H.

    Oct 24, 2020

    VERY GOOD SERVICE WITH MUNIR.

  • SJ

    Siham J.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Excellent service!.

  • Mandy C.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • OB

    Olga B.

    Jul 25, 2020

    I’ve tried this place about 7 years ago, and have been coming back to it ever since. Managed by a great hair stylist, Mounir, it’s always been a perfectly clean salon, with friendly yet professional staff, good quality products, modern decor, and cheerful vibe overall. I am picky about my hair, but I can peacefully recommend Mounir. He will take time to understand what you want, before taking scissors and a hair dye..

  • LB

    Leah B.

    Jul 9, 2020

    I just went in to get my eyebrows done, and they did such a good job I had 3 other services done. Very happy with all..

  • AC

    Aastha C.

    Jun 6, 2020

  • tina k.

    May 29, 2020

    Danny is amazing you can tell he loves what he does and he listens! Love love love my new hair style ❤️.

  • SR

    Saeedeh R.

    May 23, 2020

  • JG

    Jody G.

    Mar 19, 2020

    Friendly staff, relaxed salon, good coffee, great massage chair! ☺️.

  • BG

    Bodil G.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • CC

    Christian C.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Sam is great! Very great work with my cut and color..