Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

56 ratings

Filter by rating

56

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LaShona M.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • ML

    Maria L.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • Keline W.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • Brad W.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • Abi P.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • Keline W.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • LaShona M.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • MP

    Mary Beth P.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • LaShona M.

    Dec 7, 2020

    God personally blessed this man's hands!.

  • Andrea K.

    Nov 12, 2020

    ❤️❤️❤️.

  • RD

    Rhiannon D.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Amazing massage! Helped with my muscle and joint pain tremendously. I have been getting massages for 20 years and this is by far the best I've ever had. I will definitely be returning..

  • CF

    Christa F.

    Nov 5, 2020

    I was absolutely impressed and feel pretty amazing! Very professional and friendly! I’ll be back for sure!.

  • Katie H.

    Oct 20, 2020

    I left feeling loose and relaxed. It was just what I needed after a few stressful weeks at work..

  • Leah B.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Robert remains the best! Always professional, always relaxing..

  • Leah B.

    Oct 5, 2020

  • Leah O.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Robert not only gives a great massage in a relaxing atmosphere, but also easy to talk to as well..

  • Debbie B.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • TH

    Trish H.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Leah O.

    Sep 8, 2020

    After getting rear ended from behind in a car wreck Robert was able to loosen tight muscles and release muscle spasms..

  • LS

    LaWanna S.

    Sep 8, 2020

  • ED

    Erin D.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Best massage I have ever had! I came in hurting and I feel MUCH better now. Robert is friendly, professional and takes the time to explain how different parts of your body can be affected by what he’s doing. He even let’s you pick the music you want to listen to for ultimate relaxation! Highly recommend..

  • MP

    Mary Beth P.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Thank you for the emergency tennis elbow massage!!.

  • LC

    Levi C.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Robert is amazing at what he does! Will definitely be going back! Nice clean place and great atmosphere!.

  • Debbie B.

    Aug 31, 2020

  • Leah O.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Getting a massage with Robert is both relaxing and invigorating. Robert is good at reading muscle tightness and using adequate pressure to release tension..