Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

25

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ET

    Ellen T.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Great experience !! I could not be happier . I explained exactly what I was looking for and my expectations were exceeded . I’ll definitely be back .

  • SS

    Skyler S.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • KN

    Kenya N.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • RA

    Rebecca A.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Love my new lashes! Beautiful salon also. I will be back.

  • SB

    Shronda B.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Started right on time. Educated me and made great recommendations. Was very nice and professional

  • SB

    Shronda B.

    Jul 16, 2022

    Always welcoming. On time. Provided tips and education. Could have easily taken my money and told me what I wanted to hear but her suggestions and recommendations made perfect sense for me to wait.

    Thelashbrand

    Thelashbrand

    Thank you Shronda! It is always a pleasure to take care of you. See you soon!

    16th July 2022 21:59

  • BG

    Brittany G.

    Jun 22, 2022

  • Aileen V.

    Jun 18, 2022

  • Maria K.

    Jun 11, 2022

  • NS

    Nicole S.

    Jun 3, 2022

  • Aileen V.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • KH

    Kenlee H.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • Ashley P.

    May 25, 2022

  • Kiara R.

    May 19, 2022

  • Ashley P.

    May 18, 2022

  • AJ

    Ana J.

    May 10, 2022

  • Erica G.

    May 7, 2022

    My lasher Monique is such a beautiful soul!!! She did a wonderful job on my lashes. It’s exceeded my expectations for sure!

  • Jill G.

    May 7, 2022

    By far the best lashes I have had! Monique was very educating and caring about lash health. She gave me information I never was told at prior lash places. Highly recommend!

  • Mykala C.

    May 4, 2022

  • bri c.

    Apr 30, 2022

    My Lash tech was so nice literally the most perfect experience I have ever had definitely coming back!!

  • Maria K.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • SQ

    Sarah Q.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • MR

    Morgan R.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • SQ

    Sarah Q.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Love love this studio!! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. The environment has a nice, clean, modern feel to it. The furniture is very comfy. Ive never gotten my lashes done and came here to get them and they are beautiful!! 100% recommend to anyone in the area looking for a lash professional!

  • TW

    Tamela W.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Had a wonderful experience with Vi. The salon was so beautiful and the atmosphere was so chill loved every minute of my lash service. Definitely will tell all my friends 😍

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more