Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ashley L.

    Apr 10, 2022

    Just had a facial with Sasha and it was AWESOME. She did such a good job - particularly with the dermal planing and massage! I left with my skin glowing and feeling relaxed. Will definitely return to see Sasha again.

  • SC

    Sinziana C.

    Mar 28, 2022

    So relaxing! Thank you, Sasha, my complexion feels amazing 🙏

  • CT

    Cecilia T.

    Dec 7, 2021

    Super relaxing facial. Love the care I got!

  • MN

    Meh N.

    Dec 6, 2021

    I had the opportunity to have a training facial with Sasha. I would have never guessed she was training. Her skill and confidence shone through and it was a wonderful facial. Highly recommend Sasha for a facial and the wellness annex for training.

  • JC

    James C.

    Aug 15, 2021

    Shino gives the best massage I have ever had (I’ve had a lot). 6 stars.

  • BN

    Bernadette N.

    Jul 11, 2021

    Shino is amazing. If could give more stars I would! I will keep coming back.

  • KS

    Kris S.

    Jul 4, 2021

    shino was great. cute little place. would come again.

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Super happy with the results of my lash lift and tint, Terran was fantastic! Would highly recommend.

  • Megan C.

    May 11, 2021

    Shino has hands of an angel! She found tightness and knots in areas I had no idea I was holding tension and stress. Thank you for the wonderful 90 minutes of self-care. I can't wait to keep coming back and referring others to see you.

  • Anh N.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Shino gave me an amazing massage for my tight muscles. She made sure I was feeling comfortable with the deep pressure. This was my first time seeing her and I had a good experience.

  • BN

    Bernadette N.

    Apr 4, 2021

    Amazing treatment. Love the little space. Shino is so great. Looking forward to more massages.

  • EY

    Elizabeth Y.

    Apr 4, 2021

    Wonderful experience!

  • Megan C.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • JC

    Jonny C.

    Feb 7, 2022

  • JC

    James C.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • JC

    James C.

    Dec 7, 2021

  • YX

    Yuge X.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • JC

    James C.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • JC

    James C.

    Oct 27, 2021

  • IS

    Irma S.

    Oct 17, 2021

  • JC

    James C.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • AM

    Ana M.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • ZK

    Zoulfia K.

    Jul 21, 2021

  • Mari L.

    Jul 20, 2021

  • IS

    Irma S.

    Jul 11, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more