Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CN

    Caitlin N.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • RR

    Rheanna R.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you 💜💜💜

    22nd September 2022 09:19

  • Jackie G.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Thank you, will see you again soon 😊 xx

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you 💜💜💜💜

    22nd September 2022 09:19

  • AH

    Ashleigh H.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Ashley is fantastic! Makes you feel so relaxed, friendly banter and the best at what she does, I've been coming for years and leave happy each & every time. Highly recommend her services.

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thanks Ash 😘😘😘

    16th September 2022 10:19

  • Gemma B.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Ashley is great at putting you at ease, highly recommend

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thanks Gemma 💜💜💜

    15th September 2022 12:19

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Ashleigh makes you feel at ease, explains exactly what to do and we always have a laugh with our chat ☺

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Aww thank you 💜💜💜

    2nd September 2022 19:32

  • CG

    Christine g.

    Sep 2, 2022

    First wax and not as painful as i would have thought, i think it was due to ashley distracting me with having a conversation, would go back.

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you 💜💜💜

    2nd September 2022 19:36

  • CG

    Christine g.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Great as a first time wax not very painful, would visit again, thankyou ashley.

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

    2nd September 2022 14:31

  • GS

    Georgie S.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Very professional and a lovely relaxing atmosphere

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you 💜💜💜

    1st September 2022 14:48

  • LG

    Lisa G.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    💜💜💜

    2nd September 2022 14:31

  • PB

    Pamela B.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Ashley is amazing at what she does, always have a great laugh x

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you 😊 ❤️💜

    23rd August 2022 16:41

  • SG

    Susanna G.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Always makes me feel at ease, have a good laugh when you're there. 🙂

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    🥰🥰🥰🥰

    19th August 2022 19:22

  • DG

    Donna Marie G.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    💜💜💜

    19th August 2022 19:22

  • Nazma S.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you naz 💜❤️💜❤️

    4th August 2022 16:39

  • Taylor C.

    Jul 29, 2022

    100% recommended fast and effective, put at ease and feel very comfortable

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you see you soon 💜💜💜

    30th July 2022 17:59

  • LL

    Laiza L.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Ashley is brilliant, she puts you at ease immediately. Professional and great banter! I would never go to anyone else now! 5 stars ⭐️

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    28th July 2022 18:11

  • Kirsty M.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    28th July 2022 14:41

  • Laura S.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Always the best wax and banter 5⭐️

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    💜💜💜😘😘😘

    26th July 2022 17:38

  • SR

    Sharon R.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Always great friendly service, couldn’t fault Ashley

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    ❤️💜❤️💜❤️💜

    26th July 2022 14:16

  • Fiona M.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Amazing as always

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    💜💜💜💜

    26th July 2022 17:38

  • EP

    Erin P.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    ❤️❤️❤️

    22nd July 2022 08:45

  • SG

    Susanna G.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Ash always makes you feel welcome and relaxed during your appointment. She's very knowledgeable and provides good aftercare advice, leading to smoother waxing in the future!

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you Susanne ❤️❤️

    21st July 2022 20:57

  • Leigh F.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    21st July 2022 17:11

  • SM

    Stacey M.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Thank you ❤️

    19th July 2022 11:48

  • Lucy J.

    Jul 18, 2022

    The best everytime. Wouldn’t go to anyone else

    Ashley Fairfield

    Ashley Fairfield

    Aww thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️

    18th July 2022 13:01

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more