Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KM

    Katie M.

    May 18, 2022

    Lovely time getting a well needed hair cut and was asked if I could donate my hair with it being so long. So I got to donate hair to a great charity and a lovely new hair style. Thank you

  • CL

    Cheryl L.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Relaxed, friendly, professional service. Very happy with the result as always. Great value too. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you lovely x

  • Rebecca H.

    Feb 5, 2022

  • Stacey L.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Really happy with brows. They look fantastic. Highly recommended. Vicky is lovely and made me feel so at ease.

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • Maggie H.

    Dec 22, 2021

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Dec 19, 2021

  • NS

    natalie s.

    Dec 11, 2021

    Amazing service every time alway does what I ask for, smile on my face every time

  • JQ

    J-M Q.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Absolutely love Victoria and her treatments! Would recommend to anyone!

  • MD

    Marissa D.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • CL

    Cheryl L.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Fantastic service and end result as always - in comfortable and relaxed environment. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you 😊

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Maggie H.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Great service Victoria is lovely made me feel very welcome and I loved my cut & colour. Certainly going back xx

  • NT

    Nicki T.

    May 28, 2021

    First cut since December, came out with a gorgeous colour ready for summer and Vic finished it with a wave. Felt amazing all day.

  • NT

    Nicki T.

    May 27, 2021

    Nothing is ever too much trouble. Very friendly, always made to feel welcome. Great kids hair cuts.

  • MD

    Marissa D.

    May 27, 2021

  • CS

    Claire S.

    May 15, 2021

  • Rebecca H.

    May 15, 2021

  • Tricia V.

    Apr 20, 2021

  • El P.

    Apr 17, 2021

    The best, as usual! Thank you x

  • El P.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Amazing as always

  • Lindsay M.

    Apr 15, 2021

    As always Victoria has done an ace job on my hair and lashes. I wouldn’t go to anyone else

  • CL

    Cheryl L.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Professional, friendly service as always, good COVID safety felt very comfortable and as always delighted with my colour and cut. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more