Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

35 ratings

Filter by rating

35

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Acacia R.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • Tanjanika T.

    Aug 10, 2022

    The service was great as usual. The environment is very comfortable and friendly.

  • nakara m.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Nice atmosphere and very professional

  • GG

    Gillian G.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Loletha C.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Celeste is an excellent dual therapist. She made me so comfortable with her and she has a awesome personality. I actually enjoyed my Brazilian waxing session with her, she's exceptionally good.

  • GD

    Gene D.

    Jul 5, 2022

    The Treasured Room was a shot in the dark right off the internet... I need to look no further. The years of experience is evident in the top quality of services and very welcoming atmosphere. My spa pedicure and back wax was far above the usual standard and expectation.. Thanks Celeste and Breanne. See you next time.

  • AD

    Aniska D.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • Diashanique W.

    Jun 24, 2022

  • RD

    Rosena D.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Great service, incredibly efficient.

  • TG

    Takara G.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • GW

    Georgina W.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Great experience Celeste I highly recommend her she is the best she is excellent the atmosphere is awesome❣️✨

  • JB

    Juliette B.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Awesome experience as always!🥰💯💜

  • Latoya A.

    May 26, 2022

    Celeste is THE best at what she does.

    Celeste Smith

    Celeste Smith

    Aww, thank you!❣️

    4th June 2022 12:24

  • GW

    Georgina W.

    May 24, 2022

    Best service Great Personally Highly Recommended❣️

  • ST

    Shavette T.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • SF

    Shania F.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Very comfortable and nice space. Also very friendly☺️ 10/10

  • JB

    Juliette B.

    Mar 15, 2022

    Awesome experience! Extremely professional lady and enjoyable service. Hurry up and book your appointment with Waxmoi242. 💖💖

  • MC

    Misty C.

    Mar 3, 2022

    Celeste is the absolute best. Always so welcoming and very professional. Always excellent service. I am always pleased when I leave.

  • NR

    Nikita R.

    Feb 13, 2022

    Beautiful, clean space. Great service!!! Very friendly and beautiful work.

  • MC

    Misty C.

    Feb 6, 2022

    Celeste is the absolute best. And just met Selena and she is an absolute doll. They are both professional and inviting and always make you feel welcomed.

  • KM

    Karan M.

    Jan 9, 2022

  • JH

    Jaimi H.

    Dec 31, 2021

  • Felicia C.

    Dec 19, 2021

    Thank you Treasured Room. I am feeling brand new. The customer service is everything!!!

  • NK

    Nicole K.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Great Customer Service 👌🏽 and clean environment 🙌🏼 Will be returning in the future!

  • Sam E.

    Nov 24, 2021

    The atmosphere was so relaxing. I would surely be back again an the service was excellent!!!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more