Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

2419 ratings

Filter by rating

2338

70

8

2

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Susi H.

    Jul 1, 2022

    So thrilled with my cut and colour, everything about the experience was lovely

  • DH

    Debbie H.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Perfect 🤩 thank you Casey xx

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • TM

    Tara M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    As fabulous as ever! Jess always understands exactly what I want, whilst knowing exactly what my hair needs! It’s always tricky to find the perfect hairdresser (although I do feel you guys are more than this!) and I am so glad I have found one. My husband even noticed I had my hair cut - Jess is obviously doing something right!!! Thank you. The whole Station Team are the best!

  • CJ

    Chloe J.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • Debbie S.

    Jun 30, 2022

    My first ever pedicure undertaken by Lucy was amazing. Very friendly & professional. I will definitely return.

  • Helen C.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Had gel nails with the lovely Lucy this afternoon, who I believe is a new member of the team at the Salon. She took a lot of time & care doing my nails making them look absolutely beautiful, from broken stubby things! A great asset to the team. Thank you Lucy.

  • CW

    Carole W.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • SW

    Sandy W.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Thank you India for making an old lady look and feel young again x

  • Kay S.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Kacey is amazing with my hair x

  • Sonya F.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Always a 5☆ service with Jay Amazing facial, amazing products and great conversations 💛

  • Dianne L.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • AC

    Angela C.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • Matthew W.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • Karen C.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • CR

    Carol R.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • EV

    Emily V.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • SH

    Susi H.

    Jun 28, 2022

    The best place I've been to for individual lashes. A lovely experience and I always get a beautiful natural look. I would definitely recommend!

  • HH

    Helen H.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Fab, as always.

  • JL

    Jan L.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • LG

    Lynne G.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • SH

    Susi H.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Lovely relaxing pedicure and great finish. Thank you!

  • LW

    Lucie W.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • Vicki K.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Very friendly excellent service

  • LG

    Lenia G.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Another 5* review for Jess and the team at The Station! The service is always impeccable, the staff always take time to discuss customer needs and habits and provide advice on the latest products, haircare and styling tips. An extremely relaxing experience from start to finish, you are made to feel pampered and spoiled throughout!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more