Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

44 ratings

Filter by rating

43

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CS

    Cristina S.

    Jun 28, 2022

    I always get compliments on my hair. Ky has amazing attention to detail and gives great style tips every time I visit. I highly recommend Ky and The Social.

  • XP

    Xan P.

    May 17, 2022

  • DJ

    Diba J.

    May 9, 2022

  • XP

    Xan P.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • CM

    Cat M.

    Feb 1, 2022

    Love my hair! Thanks Ky for being such a legend and taking the time with my curls and for all the tips!!

  • MK

    Marie Theres K.

    Jan 24, 2022

    I am going to The Social for years to getting my hair done. Ky is the best!

  • JD

    James D.

    Dec 6, 2021

  • FG

    Faith G.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • XP

    Xan P.

    Nov 8, 2021

  • Kristianne P.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • KS

    Katharine S.

    Oct 20, 2021

  • CM

    Caity M.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • CM

    Caity M.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Second color with Ky and I’m absolutely obsessed. He is magic. Thank you!

  • XP

    Xan P.

    Jun 29, 2021

  • CM

    Caity M.

    May 26, 2021

    This was my first appointment here and I could not be more thrilled with my hair. Ky is actually magic and achieved color that I have been trying to achieve for years. Amazing vibe in the studio, beautiful space, and Ky is so knowledgeable and clear about what he is doing every step of the way. His passion for what he does comes through in every element of the appointment. Such insane talent. Could not recommend more highly!

  • Charlotte T.

    May 25, 2021

    Amazing cut and colour by Ky as always. I trust no one else!

  • LO

    Leandra O.

    May 24, 2021

    Ky takes the time to get to know your hair & work with it, giving tips on products & styling along the way. Fabulous space too..

  • XP

    Xan P.

    May 11, 2021

    Amazing! Had my first haircut by Ky and was blown away. The service, vibe and haircut itself were all exceptional. If you have curly hair Ky knows how to help you! That alone is reason to return, but the total experience was one that will make me a permanent customer.

  • MW

    Michael W.

    May 10, 2021

    A cool dude and good with the scissors. Thanks Ky.

  • CC

    Caroline C.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • KB

    Kate B.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • AA

    Anita A.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Ky is lovely, I’m feeling always great and more beautiful after I leave the salon.

  • MW

    Michael W.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Booked through a recommendation and would definitely recommend further! Really enjoyed the experience and Ky took the time to explain how to style my hair best and what products to use. Excited to use new products made from natural ingredients. Thank you!

  • GO

    George O.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Excellent service as always from Ky, felt very comfortable in the current COVID climate and left feeling like a new man.

  • Patricia L.

    Aug 26, 2020

    KY IS AMAZING! Great natural products and wonderful treatment! I recommend it 100%

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more