Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

21

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DL

    Danette L.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • Jess M.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • molly c.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Very comfortable, friendly and very intuitive to what hairstyle I wanted, Thank you Amanda!!.

  • KB

    Kim B.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • DL

    Danette L.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Amanda always does a great job on my boys hair and her new salon is beautiful!.

  • JT

    Julie T.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • MJ

    Mandy J.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Super awesome “chair side” manner with my boys!.

  • MJ

    Mandy J.

    Aug 11, 2020

    We WILL be back! Super personable, very reasonable rates!.

  • Heather E.

    Jun 25, 2020

  • Nikki L.

    Jun 10, 2020

    I love Amanda. She has done some pretty amazing color for me! From mermaid hair to amazing blonde brilliance. I love how laid back and down to earth the environment is opposed to high end snotty salons. Very good stylist! 100%.

  • RS

    Rob S.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Amanda did an amazing job on cutting my hair, I was very pleased and happy. I will be back again soon and will pass the word around to friends and family to come see u..

  • TV

    Tamatha V.

    May 30, 2020

    Amanda is so down to earth, she does an amazing job! I drive 40 minutes one way because her services are worth the drive! I highly recommend Amanda! Thanks girl!.

  • Ann H.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Quaint and relaxed atmosphere at this salon. Our experience was wonderful and my Son looks so nice. We appreciate the time and skill Amanda has. We are looking forward to returning..

  • DR

    Deanna R.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Absolutely love my new hair style!!! Great Job..

  • Tina G.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Amanda did a great job my daughter and my nieces hair I would definitely recommend her To all my friends and family thank you so much Amanda.

  • Kourtney K.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Rebecca H.

    Nov 22, 2019

  • AI

    Amanda I.

    Nov 16, 2019

  • Liz C.

    Nov 14, 2019

  • Lexi G.

    Nov 2, 2019

  • Bill G.

    Nov 1, 2019

  • Megan A.

    Nov 1, 2019

  • SR

    Stacy R.

    Nov 1, 2019