Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

323 ratings

Filter by rating

318

4

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jan F.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • CK

    Carol K.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Emma is such a lovely lady & the treatments & results are always first class..

  • LS

    Lizzy S.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Amazing massage from Dee. Best one ever! I went in feeling exhausted and left feeling very relaxed. Thanks Dee.....

  • NF

    Nina F.

    Nov 30, 2021

  • GL

    Glenys L.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Always very helpful at the retreat.

  • FW

    Frances W.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • CW

    Clare W.

    Nov 25, 2021

    So much better than any other salon I’ve been to. Friendly, skilled and a wonderful location..

  • KP

    Kimberley P.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Fantastic experience, as always. One of my most favourite places to get pampered. As a team they’re so caring and so good at what they do. Thank you x.

  • richard g.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Welcoming, warm and relaxing massage.

  • EP

    Elizabeth P.

    Nov 24, 2021

  • WP

    Wanda P.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Thank you Donna. The nail colour is just great. Perfect for the wedding or any time! Take care ladies xxx.

  • JS

    Jane S.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Wonderful facial as always! Thank you Emma😊.

  • PP

    Patrick P.

    Nov 20, 2021

  • Tara G.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Had my lashes and Nails done by Donna she was lovely and I’m very pleased with the results.

  • HP

    helen p.

    Nov 17, 2021

    Donna is brilliant. Very professional and talented at shaping brows to suit your face..

  • LD

    Lynne D.

    Nov 16, 2021

  • JB

    jill b.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • EP

    Elizabeth P.

    Nov 10, 2021

  • DK

    Diana K.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Lovely little hidden gem, therapist made me feel comfortable and at ease. Super relaxing massage. Nice end to my maternity leave! Thank you.

  • Barbara J.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • BW

    Bid W.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • Caroline N.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Amazing facial and head massage - the best I’ve had and will definitely go again … soon.

  • Michelle R.

    Oct 20, 2021

    I had the Ultimate Stress Relief massage today with Dee and it was amazing!! I feel brand new, so relaxed & out of pain for the first time in months. Lovely setting, really friendly, great value for money, 100% recommend to anyone! I’ll definitely be back..

  • EP

    Elizabeth P.

    Oct 19, 2021

  • WP

    Wanda P.

    Oct 19, 2021

    Always a pleasure to see Emma and Donna xx.