Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

157 ratings

Filter by rating

145

6

5

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lidia S.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Just today I thought, if you were not taking care so well of my hair, would shorten it long ago! Thank you so much! Worth the money 100%.

  • Dania K.

    Jan 9, 2022

  • Lidia S.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Thank you for the care, feels like family is taking care of my hair and nails, pampered and relaxed, same like a spa day!.

  • Renae T.

    Dec 30, 2021

  • FG

    Fulya G.

    Dec 28, 2021

  • AK

    Andrea K.

    Dec 27, 2021

    Relaxing atmosphere. Great treatment. Complimentary massages. I will return!.

  • Violet N.

    Dec 24, 2021

  • JC

    Jacqueline C.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Huyen worked her magic again. I got an index finger stuck in a door and it split my nail on the nail bed. She worked her magic to repair it and finish it with a gel manicure. She is seriously the best..

  • Renae T.

    Nov 25, 2021

  • Lidia S.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • Tina M.

    Nov 10, 2021

    Amazing as always.

  • Anne M.

    Nov 8, 2021

    Lovely relaxing pampering session to start the day 💅🏻 ☺️.

  • Yolanda C.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • Aqsa M.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Foot spa was really relaxing! Love the interior and the over all ambiance of the saloon!.

  • Lidia S.

    Oct 25, 2021

  • RB

    Rebecca B.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Another amazing appt with Huyen. She’s by far the best at nails - ridiculous attention to detail. Lovely salon and it makes me happy that’s it toxic free 💚 thank you organic glow.

  • Anne M.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • Rebecca B.

    Oct 12, 2021

    I came for a full color and Meseret transformed my hair so well. I wanted a subtle shade of brown to shine through my original black color and that’s exactly what she did. Love her and love all the services I have gotten from them so far from the other girls as well! The salon is peaceful,clean and the staff are friendly yet professional. ❤️❤️❤️ I will always come back here no matter the amount of time I spend away. Unmatched service..

  • LG

    Lorna G.

    Sep 30, 2021

    I’ve been visiting Organic Glow for five years now. I love my visits, not only for the amazing, clean and toxic free treatments but also to see the ladies who make it an experience to remember each and every time time. Fantastic all round!.

  • Lidia S.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Pampered and taken care of so well! Felt like a Spa day 🍀🍀🍀.

  • Anne M.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Lovely self-care break during a work from home day 💕.

  • Tina M.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Love Mesret and Huyen for their amazing service always ♥️ God bless them!.

  • Renae T.

    Sep 13, 2021

  • SD

    Sushma D.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • JC

    Jacqueline C.

    Aug 31, 2021

    I always love Huyen's work. Another great gel manicure. Thanks!.