Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

129 ratings

Filter by rating

117

6

5

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Charlotte M.

    Jul 26, 2021

  • Millie L.

    Jul 2, 2021

  • Tina M.

    Jul 1, 2021

  • Farnaz G.

    Jun 28, 2021

  • VJ

    Veronica J.

    Jun 28, 2021

  • Renae T.

    Jun 23, 2021

  • Hagar H.

    May 27, 2021

    I have been following this salon for so long but haven't had the time to visit. I tried the itchy scalp exfoliation and it was really good and made a difference. I also enjoyed their facial very much along with the lovely massage from Fozia <3 I love the ambience and how the owner cares about her employees and I will definitely visit again :').

  • Millie L.

    May 21, 2021

  • SS

    Soshima S.

    May 11, 2021

  • VJ

    Veronica J.

    May 5, 2021

  • EB

    Emily B.

    May 5, 2021

  • Tina M.

    May 4, 2021

  • Lidia S.

    May 1, 2021

  • Sarah D.

    May 1, 2021

    4 years ago I was pregnant with our first daughter I was happy to find a salon that offered toxic free services with all of the same quality as a traditional salon. I’ve been going to Organic Glow Beauty Salon ever since. The skilled and professional technicians have kept my hair and nails top notch now through 2 pregnancies and always make me feel like I’ve been treated when I get that rare chance to get out of the house with two small children. I highly recommend!.

  • Anne M.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Very relaxing afternoon - left feeling thoroughly pampered 🥰.

  • kristin g.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Atmosphere is great, so is the pampering. Mani/pedi includes a generous half arm and leg massage. Hair coloring is very detailed. Especially appreciate the attention and love for the health of our planet and pregnant mamas..

  • AN

    Adriana N.

    Apr 29, 2021

    The ladies were very nice and the pedicure was lovely. I did wonder why they use disposable plastic lining in the foot baths? Another type of bucket that could be cleaned easily would be more eco friendly and in line with the saloons brand..

  • Tina M.

    Apr 3, 2021

    The salon deserves Excellent rating as your Angels take very good care of me every time I visit. After my mom passed away in 2018, I never had a support system & was in pain, and to take my mind off the pain, I used to come to your salon. Everytime I visit the salon, Fouzia, Mesret and Nyugen has treated me like their own, they fill me with happiness and gratitude. I have never experienced this love in any salon before. I’m forever grateful to have known you all and like always I will keep coming back ❤️ Thank you so much for the love and care.. God bless you all and give you only the best..

  • Renae T.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • Kimi S.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • Millie L.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • Lidia S.

    Mar 23, 2021

    All was great as usual, but the face massage was extraordinary! Thank you for the pampering!.

  • Hannah M.

    Mar 16, 2021

    I haven't been able to get to the salon for a while but I'm so glad I did today. Huyen is great and always does such a good job. Thank you!.

  • Tina M.

    Mar 13, 2021

  • VM

    Vineetha M.

    Mar 5, 2021