Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

484 ratings

Filter by rating

481

2

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TT

    Tracey T.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Boss man did a beautiful full set for me again. I actually love this nail company and don't ever want to use another shop, cheers huns 🥂 all the best!

  • JC

    julia c.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Loved my nails and very friendly

  • Laura A.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • CF

    Charlotte F.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Best nail shop about

  • NS

    Natasha S.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Really quick and precisely what I wanted

  • kiera w.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • DM

    Daisy M.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • GP

    Gemma P.

    Mar 15, 2022

    Always a lovely experience & gorgeous nails, always look great can’t fault them! Would never go anywhere else :)

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Mar 14, 2022

    Excellent service and very friendly

  • Daniella I.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Ann was great, so precise, loved the hand massage in the end too. She helped me find the colour I wanted, I got what exactly what I was going for. Thank you!

  • TT

    Tracey T.

    Mar 12, 2022

    The lovely girl that worked on my nails spent lots of time and care. I felt pampered. Also I have a good laugh with all the technicians when I visit. I love them all 💚

  • PS

    Patricia S.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • AL

    Amy L.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Love it every time :) always see on time, everyone is friendly and nails look great xx

  • Nicola L.

    Mar 7, 2022

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Amazing treatment, everyone is so lovey

  • NS

    Natasha S.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Perfect

  • Paige H.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • Alex A.

    Feb 25, 2022

    have an great day bro.

  • Zjax W.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • MK

    Mel K.

    Feb 24, 2022

    A consistently great service everytime I visit. Thank you!

  • LC

    Lisa C.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Minh the man!!! totally fantastic birthday nails for my daughter Lauren, there still going strong!!! Thank you so much, been to many nails bars in the past but you know when you find "the one" and we certainly have, always a great vibe going on and feel included and welcome - there is NO better nail place and all the staff here are super cool!!! see you soon ;-) xxx lisa & lauren

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • JM

    Jess M.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • TT

    Tracey T.

    Feb 19, 2022

  • AC

    Ashley C.

    Feb 18, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more