Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

48

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DF

    Deborah F.

    Dec 19, 2020

    My eyelashes look amazing!.

  • AD

    Amie D.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Pauline W.

    Dec 16, 2020

    My nails by Clare had lasted for 6 weeks before my new manicure last night. I am so thrilled with my Xmas glittery nails and felt completely safe and Covid secure Thank you Clare 😙.

  • AA

    Astrid A.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Clare’s mani and pedi are the best!.

  • Anunita M.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Merry Christmas Claire. See you in the new year..

  • JD

    Juliet D.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Simply Amazing 🤩.

  • Liz A.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Clare always does a brilliant job ,and today was no exceptio lovely glittery Xmas nails ..

  • MW

    Maddie W.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Amazing Eyelashes! Thank you so much I’m thrilled. Highly recommend friendly, professional. Should have done this sooner 👌.

  • DF

    Deborah F.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Fab pedi as always, I love my glittery nails!.

  • Liz A.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Excellent as usua I love my sessions with Clare she is so professional and nice hope we come out of lockdown and I get my beautiful Christmas glitter nails ..

  • JL

    Judi L.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Liz A.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Always pleased with my lovely nails when Clare does them the whole experience is relaxing and enjoyable she is so well prepared and you feel safe.

  • EP

    Emma P.

    Oct 16, 2020

    First time with Clare and was not disappointed - nails look great and the amount of care and attention she has taken to protect us both is amazing. Thank you x.

  • Pauline W.

    Oct 12, 2020

    I always appreciate Clare's advice on colours and nail art - she is very inventive. Plus her safety regime with PPE is excellent and I feel very safe. Thank you x.

  • DF

    Deborah F.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Lovely pedi!.

  • CB

    Catherine B.

    Oct 6, 2020

    I loved the whole experience, it was so relaxing. And I’m really enjoying the time I’m saving not having to do my eyelashes every morning and evening. Thank you Clare!.

  • AF

    Ahlya F.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Gorgeous manicure and all COVID-19 protocols in place!.

  • Liz A.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Clare gives excellent service , not only the lovely nail's but her compliance with covid regulation's you feel completely safe and relaxed.

  • AA

    Astrid A.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Fantastic as always. Clare works miracles!.

  • DF

    Deborah F.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Great as always!.

  • Pauline W.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Clare has some lovely ideas for nail art and is very thorough in everything she does. Can certainly recommend her ..

  • HW

    Hannah W.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Clare made me feel very comfortable considering she was working on my eyes. I love my LVL lashes! Waking up every morning looking awake without having to put mascara on is amazing. I will definitely get them done again. Thank you Clare!.

  • Clare W.

    Aug 27, 2020

    I had the best pedicure! so relaxing I almost fell asleep but it didn't matter as i was on my own sofa! Colours great, quality great, experience great. Just what I was looking for. Will definitely book again x.

  • AA

    Astrid A.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Clare works wonders! My nails look and feel fantastic. I’ve even had compliments from my (male) hairdresser, not to mention my husband..

  • HM

    Helen M.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Nice ombré effect this time on the vertical. Always a treat and good conversation as always.