Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

268 ratings

Filter by rating

264

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kate B.

    May 19, 2022

  • LK

    LYDIA K.

    May 19, 2022

  • Renee P.

    May 18, 2022

    A really great massage and well priced. I had a particularly tight and crunchy upper back and left feeling much more relaxed and mobile. The space is lovely as are the staff.

  • TL

    Tom L.

    May 18, 2022

  • Katarina S.

    May 18, 2022

    Always excellent

  • Dana J.

    May 17, 2022

    This is the best massage place I've every been to! HIGHLY recommend.

  • Emily F.

    May 13, 2022

    Consistently wonderful massages! Everyone who works there has magic hands. Brilliant

  • RP

    Rebecca P.

    May 12, 2022

    Incredible massage. I can’t wait to go back.

  • Nicole M.

    May 12, 2022

  • ER

    Emma R.

    May 8, 2022

  • SD

    Steph D.

    May 7, 2022

    Lisa is amazing! Thank you so much

  • NT

    Nick T.

    May 7, 2022

    Excellent signature massage. Best I’ve experienced for a long time. Thank you.

  • Annabel R.

    May 6, 2022

  • SC

    Sharna C.

    May 5, 2022

  • BA

    Brooke A.

    May 4, 2022

    Lisa was absolutely amazing - her massage was one of the highest quality I have ever received. She knew exactly how hard to go in the areas that needed it and was relaxing otherwise. It was that good I am about to rebook again! Easily the best massage I've had in Melbourne, and I've had hundreds!! Highly recommended.

  • Lisa H.

    May 2, 2022

    This place is unbelievably good - the signature massage is a dream.

  • Kerry P.

    May 2, 2022

    BEST massage I have had in years - HIGHLY recomend

  • AO

    Ailish O.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • RD

    Ron-John D.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Their signature massage is absolutely amazing! Definitely one of the best massages I've ever had in Melbourne

  • Helaina W.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • Sarah A.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • JR

    Jessica R.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Obsessed with this place. I’ve been three times now and each time was absolutely fantastic. The atmosphere is lovely. Everyone who works here is lovely and very talented. I always leave the studio and float home in pure post massage bliss.

  • Victoria A.

    Apr 25, 2022

    The massages at The Massage Studio are always amazing and such good value too. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I really wouldn't visit anywhere else. I'm a regulr and always recommend to friends.

  • Krista Chinee D.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • Christina W.

    Apr 22, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more