Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

47

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kathleen G.

    Nov 24, 2021

    My whole body massage by Rachel was excellent.

  • justin e.

    Nov 23, 2021

    Impossible to be any more relaxed!.

  • Holly S.

    Nov 23, 2021

    I had the most wonderful hot stone back, neck and shoulders massage. I was made to feel so welcome, relaxed and special. Rachel worked her magic and managed to break down all my knots and tension. I will 100% be back and will be recommending her to my local friends. Amazing - thank you so much!.

  • Sarah-Ruth P.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Rachel is so warm and welcoming, she made me feel very comfortable. I had a back and shoulder massage with a facial. My shoulders were so knotted and tight. Rachel managed to get the knots and tension out, I asked for a firm massage to release the tension and whilst it was firm, it was still so relaxing, throughout! After one massage my back and shoulder area, feels a million times better. The facial was also fantastic, my skin feels amazing! It was honestly the best treatment I’ve had! The massage shed is a beautiful and relaxing space. Highly recommend!.

  • AG

    amy g.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Absolutely amazing massage! I left feeling so refreshed and calm, I’ve had a really stressful month and this is exactly what I needed! Thank you so much, will see you again soon x x.

  • Lucy J.

    Nov 1, 2021

    Just fab in every way! I would highly recommend to everyone. I've tried loads of different places over the years but won't be going anywhere else now!.

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Oct 18, 2021

    A warm and friendly welcome to my first massage at the massage shed!The room was lovely and tranquil I felt at ease as soon as I arrived and the massage was wonderful, I left feeling relaxed and revived and look forward to visiting again highly recommend booking with the massage shed😊😊.

  • Verity C.

    Oct 18, 2021

    Rachael is the best masseuse ever! She really listens to what you need most in terms of problem areas, and provides such a welcoming and relaxing environment. I wouldn't go anywhere else!.

  • Mandi N.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Rachael was really friendly, understanding and made some great suggestions. The massage was excellent, both relaxing and a great help. I'm really looking forward to my next one in 2 weeks..

  • JW

    Jasmin W.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Absolutely amazing massage as always…. The best massage ever 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

  • justin e.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Amazing. Best massage ever, can’t remember feeling this relaxed for a long time!.

  • B J.

    Sep 27, 2021

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Sep 27, 2021

    Absolutely amazing treatment, Rachel is so lovely..

  • Leigh H.

    Sep 24, 2021

    A wonderful, relaxing experience as always! Amazing massage and facial, floated out of there as usual. Thank you x.

  • CD

    Cheryl D.

    Sep 23, 2021

  • BW

    Briony W.

    Sep 13, 2021

    Amazing massage as always! Rachael makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed, working away and relieving the stress and tension in your shoulders and back. Can’t wait for my next one!.

  • SL

    Sandra L.

    Aug 31, 2021

    A wonderful relaxing experience, Rachel gave me a very warm and professional massage. I can’t wait for the next time, l highly recommend it..

  • LB

    Louise B.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Excellent as alway ❤️.

  • Kim G.

    Aug 16, 2021

    All I can say is WOW! Rach is a lovely talented lady. The hot stone massage really was amazing and she instinctively knew where to find my knots. She also finished with a bit of reiki and head massage which made me feel like a cuddle from my mum ❤️. I will be rebooking..

  • Debbie E.

    Aug 11, 2021

    Fantastic offer , really good massage finished off with a facial. Rachael's calm personality and experience really shine's through with her treatments. Would highly recommend.

  • Sophie-Louise S.

    Aug 9, 2021

    I've just had to most relaxing full body massage and facial. I've come home feeling very relaxed and my face is glowing after my facial! Never have a negative treatment with Rach. Looking forward to my next one in a few weeks!.

  • Angela K.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Great visit , felt amazing after ❤️.

  • SL

    Sandra L.

    May 27, 2021

    Amazing massage thank you Rachel x.

  • KE

    Katie E.

    May 21, 2021

    Rachel is lovely made me feel very welcome and comfatable had the hot stone massage and it was well needed, I'm quite a shy person body wise and she made me feel really comfatable thankyou so much xx.

  • Maggie M.

    May 20, 2021

    Amazing massage as usual. Such a treat. Thank you so much. X.