Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

40

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LM

    lorraine m.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Jan 13, 2021

  • Carol W.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Teena A.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • Betty H.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Love! Love this salon! Not only do they do a great job on your hair, it’s fun! Everyone is friendly and Cindy haircuts make me feel beautiful!.

  • Olivia M.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Awesome as usual. All workers are great and so knowledgeable..

  • Jeanne S.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Love Christi she always listens to me on how I want my hair. Everybody there goes above and beyond to help me too. So glad I tried this place💇‍♀️.

  • Krissy N.

    Nov 12, 2020

  • Olivia M.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Love this place and love the stylists! Lacey and Cindi are awesome, grateful for such professional service at such reasonable prices!.

  • Jesseca F.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Lacy was really sweet! And she did an amazing job with my cut! I’ll definitely be coming back to her!.

  • Krissy N.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Lacey ya fantastic. It was our first time to go there and see her. We will definitely go back to her..

  • Erin D.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Christi has ALWAYS and will ALWAYS be my one and only for doing my hair! Today she created Hot Chocolate with Marshmallow magic and I LOVE it!!.

  • Sam C.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Thanks Christi!.

  • LA

    LEAH A.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Lacy always out performs..

  • Shannon L.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Lacy does amazing work! Been seeing her over 8 years and won’t go anywhere else! She’s also incredibly patient with my daughter when getting her hair cut!.

  • Karla G.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Christi did my hair. I told her to freestyle it and she told me her idea and it turned out to be exactly what I was thinking and better than what I thought it was gonna turn out. 100% Recommend her..

  • BW

    Beverly W.

    Jun 24, 2020

    Our hair stylist was amazing!!! We will definitely be coming back!!.

  • Karen Y.

    Jun 16, 2020

    Thank you!.

  • Travis M.

    Jun 5, 2020

    Nice place, great people, fantastic haircut..

  • Carmen M.

    Jun 3, 2020

    I have not colored my hair in years and was to afraid to at first but wanted a change. It turned out fantastic! Absolutely love it and glad I decided to..

  • Kristi R.

    May 12, 2020

    Always a great visit!!!.

  • DF

    Donna F.

    May 12, 2020

  • Amy F.

    Feb 11, 2020

  • Betty F.

    Dec 3, 2019

  • Betty H.

    Nov 27, 2019