Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

90 ratings

Filter by rating

90

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Elijah L.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Great service, fantastic environment, good conversations!.

  • Steve J.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Isaac is such a great barber he is great with scissors, clippers and customer service!! The atmosphere of the shop is awesome and all the barbers genuinely care about their clientele. Highly recommend for sure!!.

  • EM

    Erick M.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • Wes C.

    Jul 16, 2021

  • Felix M.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • Aaron K.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • Riley I.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • Sam B.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • Lionmagno H.

    May 15, 2021

  • Felix M.

    May 14, 2021

  • Mason K.

    Apr 14, 2021

    My appointments are always on time and very comfortable. It is a professional and relaxed atmosphere, and I always look forward to my next haircut here..

  • Jeff D.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Always the best barber in the State! And Isaac is amazing. Stellar barber and artist..

  • Felix M.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • Brian H.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • Aaron K.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • Felix M.

    Feb 12, 2021

  • DT

    Drew T.

    Feb 11, 2021

  • Eddie G.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • Riley I.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • JA

    Jared A.

    Dec 26, 2020

    Best haircut I've ever gotten! And I've shopped around at a lot of barbers. Isaac is my go to man. He does a fantastic job..

  • Eddie G.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Ben W.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • CS

    Charles S.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Best place to get a haircut. Isaac knows how to cut hair and how to work with a client to have him end up with the greatest haircut possible. And the atmosphere of the place is just what you want in a barbershop--chill, welcoming, but still professional..

  • MG

    Michael G.

    Oct 7, 2020

    My 13 and 10 year old sons had their first barber haircut in their lives with Isaac and they loved it. He was incredibly patient with them and they loved talking with him. They loved their haircuts so much! We will be back again and again..

  • Eddie G.

    Aug 6, 2020