Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

72 ratings

Filter by rating

72

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RI

    Riley I.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • JA

    Jared A.

    Dec 26, 2020

  • Eddie G.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Ben W.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • CS

    Charles S.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Best place to get a haircut. Isaac knows how to cut hair and how to work with a client to have him end up with the greatest haircut possible. And the atmosphere of the place is just what you want in a barbershop--chill, welcoming, but still professional..

  • MG

    Michael G.

    Oct 7, 2020

    My 13 and 10 year old sons had their first barber haircut in their lives with Isaac and they loved it. He was incredibly patient with them and they loved talking with him. They loved their haircuts so much! We will be back again and again..

  • Eddie G.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • AW

    Andrew W.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Logan P.

    Jul 18, 2020

  • Eddie G.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • Adam W.

    Jun 30, 2020

    Absolutely the best!!!!.

  • Hayden F.

    Jun 23, 2020

  • Kevin M.

    Jun 9, 2020

    Isaac is the man. Love coming and getting my haircut here. The atmosphere is great. It's laid back. They've got a loyal customer..

  • DS

    Devin S.

    Jun 6, 2020

    Best haircut I’ve ever had. Period..

  • Nick N Heather C.

    Jun 5, 2020

    Isaac is the man. I came for the trim but return for the atmosphere!.

  • Casey B.

    Jun 5, 2020

  • MG

    Michael G.

    Jun 2, 2020

  • Adam W.

    Jun 2, 2020

    Purely the greatest place ive ever gotten a haircut/ beard trim.... by far!.

  • Eddie G.

    May 29, 2020

  • BG

    Benjamin G.

    May 28, 2020

  • KB

    Kent B.

    May 28, 2020

    Great experience overall, atmosphere is great, haircut is always great..

  • Jacob P.

    May 27, 2020

  • Daniel L.

    May 23, 2020

  • Josh B.

    May 21, 2020

    Isaiah was fantastic from start to finish. I enjoyed every minute of my haircut and will certainly be coming back. Keep up the excellent work (and passing out hot towels). 😁.

  • Aaron O.

    May 21, 2020

    Absolutely the best experience I’ve had at the barbershop! Very relaxed, very professional, very clean and courteous staff, I’ll be back soon..