Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Oct 28, 2020

    As always, lashes look amazing. Thank you Jo!.

  • Rene O.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Having my lashes done on a regular base with Jo Allison is the highlight of my next two weeks. She is professional, covid concious and I look so good. Specially as only our eyes reflect above those masks!!!!!.

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Oct 14, 2020

    My lashes look and feel fantastic as usual. Thank you Jo 😊.

  • Mia D.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Prefect lashes every time! I feel so confident after Jo has done my lashes! She is extremely professional and is truly the best at lash extensions (and I've been to a few people). Jo is the sweetest and I love chatting to her while having my lashes done. ✨✨✨.

  • Candice D.

    Jul 15, 2020

    So professional and friendly. Jo explained the entire process to me and was extremely gentle. Her studio space was very clean and welcoming, and I will definitely recommend her services to anyone looking to have their lashes done..

  • CV

    Cecilia v.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Jo-Allison is always very professional and all the necessary protocols are in place regarding our safety. Was a lovely experience visiting the salon. Thank you!.

  • Nadia V.

    Feb 17, 2020

    I found Jo extremely professional, she took the time to explain the care of lashes as well as her technique. Not only did she pay careful consideration for maintaining the health of my natural lash, she found the perfect balance between length and volume that is well suited for my face. They feel light and natural and am loving my low-maintenance makeup routine as a result thereof..

  • Kathleen F.

    Jan 9, 2020

  • RM

    Rennal Claire M.

    Oct 30, 2019

  • NC

    Nadia C.

    Sep 21, 2019

  • Liesa Louise K.

    Sep 11, 2019

  • NN

    Nombulelo N.

    Mar 2, 2019

  • SK

    Sheralyn K.

    Dec 6, 2018

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Sep 26, 2018

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Sep 5, 2018

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Aug 15, 2018

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Jul 25, 2018

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Jun 30, 2018

  • HG

    Hayley G.

    Jun 9, 2018