Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lisa P.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Superb! COVID safe, very clean and inviting. Lovely service with Clare would throughly recommend.

  • KH

    Katie H.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • SB

    Sophia B.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Friendly, professional and loving my brows and lashes. so pleased to look and feel like myself again this side of lock down and fabulous that the services are right here in town. Will definitely be back for touch-ups and more treatments.

  • TV

    Tracy V.

    Sep 4, 2020

    2nd visit for a massage and enjoyed every minute. Feel very relaxed and de-stessed 😀.

  • Sam R.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Really relaxing 30 mins have my "lockdown" eyebrows done. Fantastic finished result. Claire was friendly as always..

  • GC

    Gemma C.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Warm welcome, even for a last minute booking, and superb treatment. Measures in place to ensure Covid safe at all times whilst maintaining a relaxing environment. Would highly recommend and will return..

  • Karen K.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Tonight I went and had a couple of treatment with Claire well what can I say how amazing she is and nothing is too much trouble she is bubbly just amazing person thank you do much.

  • Chrissy F.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Very good, lovely and relaxing atmosphere. Clare is very friendly and did a wonderful job on my feet.

  • TV

    Tracy V.

    Aug 16, 2020

    I had a pedicure and a massage and I feel great. Lovely chilled atmosphere and I think Clare has magical hands 10/10. Will definitely be going back again.

  • GS

    Glenn S.

    Aug 16, 2020

    Very relaxing, not pain free but loosened me right up so movement well improved. Thank you Clair. Kind regards glenn..

  • CD

    Candice D.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Claire was brilliant! Wonderful massage and very friendly and easy to talk to..

  • Paul M.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Lovely relaxing massage and very welcoming..

  • Debbie T.

    Jul 26, 2020

    First time visit and treatment with Clare. She was truly professional and I will be returning! Thank you x.

  • HB

    Heather B.

    Jul 19, 2020

    I've just had a deep tissue massage with Clare. Lovely treatment room. Clare made me welcome, and the massage was awesome-thanks. I've now booked weekly treatment!.

  • Lisa P.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Fabulous post lockdown massage! Spotlessly clean with all COVID precautions in place! Felt very safe and totally relaxed would throughly recommend!.