Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

198 ratings

Filter by rating

197

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LG

    Lilian G.

    May 25, 2022

    My first time and the experience was great.

  • AP

    Ammey P.

    May 22, 2022

  • GJ

    grace j.

    May 12, 2022

    amazing!

  • Ben B.

    May 10, 2022

    Always outstanding. Thanks heaps!

  • Sandra P.

    May 9, 2022

    I always enjoy my visits to Chanelle. She is lovely to talk to and does a great job

    Chanelle McLennan

    Chanelle McLennan

    Thanks Sandra, always lovely to see you! ☺️

    22nd May 2022 07:12

  • JR

    Jill R.

    May 6, 2022

    Lovely atmosphere. Great job . I’m very happy, will be going back. 😊

  • Leeann K.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • Amy G.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Always a lovely experience.

  • AP

    Ammey P.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Fantastic service every time. Love my eye lash extensions

  • Madi W.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • KR

    Kim R.

    Apr 26, 2022

    So skilled and friendly. Great experience and love the end result. Will definitely become a regular.

  • KP

    Kiana P.

    Apr 14, 2022

    So in love with my LVL lash lift! Highly recommend. And lovely service too ☺️ Will definitely be back.

  • AD

    Andrea D.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Chanel is a perfectionist Awesome result with lashes & brows 😊😊

  • MM

    Memphis M.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Had such a lovely experience visiting and LOVED my brows!! Definitely recommend and will be back for sure :)

  • GLENIS D.

    Apr 5, 2022

    The best lash and brow technician I have ever been to. Consistently top quality, accurate work and product advice.

  • RM

    Renèe M.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Amazing treatment! Loved it. Thank you 🙏

  • TD

    Tonya D.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Always feel so pampered and come out feeling so much better than when I went in.

  • Olivia D.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • Michelle L.

    Mar 25, 2022

  • LH

    Lucy H.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Best brow shape I’ve received from a profesional/business. Will definitely be back!

  • Ella L.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • GD

    Glenda D.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Always good. Feel like a new woman!

  • HC

    Harlene C.

    Mar 14, 2022

    Chanelle is awesome! I really love my new brows! ill definitely go back and have my brows done again. 😊

  • JV

    Joanna v.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Channelle is an absolute professional!

  • Ashlea M.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Really great service. Professional, punctual, nice casual conversation and very good work on my brows and lashes - good cost for what you get too.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more