Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

19

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Laura I.

    Oct 1, 2022

    On this occasion I had a 30 minute lymphatic drainage treatment followed by a deep tissue massage. I find it’s always done thoroughly and expertly and would highly recommend going for these treatments for the holistic health benefits.

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Laura

    2nd October 2022 12:47

  • VV

    Veselin V.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Excellent

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Veselin

    1st October 2022 18:15

  • BJ

    Brian J.

    Sep 16, 2022

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Brian

    18th September 2022 13:44

  • Soundwave S.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Awesome

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Soundwave

    15th September 2022 19:17

  • Laura I.

    Sep 10, 2022

    What an excellent massage. I had deep tissue for my pain in my legs and back. Parminder was very thorough and also provided great after care advice and some exercises to do regularly to help alleviate the pains I have experienced. Also gave advice on the causes of the pain and suggestions for prevention.

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Laura

    11th September 2022 13:06

  • PK

    Pam K.

    Sep 6, 2022

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Pam

    7th September 2022 08:46

  • Laura I.

    Aug 29, 2022

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Laura

    29th August 2022 12:01

  • PM

    Peter M.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Not only did Parminda give me a great massage that eased the stiffness in my back, but he gave me some tips on exercise, stretching and dieting. Thank you!

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Peter

    22nd August 2022 17:14

  • AR

    Ahsan R.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Excellent customer service.

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Ahsan

    22nd August 2022 17:13

  • XH

    Xorael H.

    Aug 12, 2022

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Xorael

    12th August 2022 16:43

  • TT

    Tina T.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Great massage and while my problem is not solved completely needing another session, it did make the condition more bearable.

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Tina

    12th August 2022 10:48

  • ID

    Indira D.

    Aug 8, 2022

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Indira

    9th August 2022 10:53

  • PK

    Pam K.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Had a fantastic lymphatic massage and was very relaxed after.

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Pam

    2nd August 2022 07:01

  • SG

    Sharon G.

    Jul 21, 2022

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Sharon

    23rd July 2022 17:44

  • GC

    Gurpreet C.

    Jul 21, 2022

    I have been suffering from lower back pain for a very long time ever since having an epidurel during childbirth. I have been physiotherapy and osteopathy however, after one treatment with Parminder at the House of Serenity, the pain has already been alleviated. The therapeutic massage/ full body massage was very relaxing and I already see an improvement in my lower back mobility and general wellbeing. Would highly recommend Parminder and looking forward to the next session.

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Gurpreet

    21st July 2022 15:14

  • ID

    Indira D.

    Jun 27, 2022

    I had a 90 minute massage at the House of Serenity. What a wonderful experience! Parminder did such an amazing job, I walked out of there almost pain free. He is very professional & knowledgeable. I will definitely be back. Thank you very much Parminder!!!

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Indira

    28th June 2022 11:57

  • DL

    Dario L.

    May 15, 2022

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Dario

    30th May 2022 13:04

  • KH

    Kam H.

    Apr 24, 2022

    Excellent service. I booked an hour and a half fully body massage for my mother in law, and she loved it. Defo will be going back for further treatments and would 100% recommend!

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Kam

    30th May 2022 13:03

  • DL

    Dario L.

    Apr 15, 2022

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Dario

    30th May 2022 13:04

  • Selina S.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Parminder was very attentive and professional. I had a deep tissue massage for 90 mins and it was one of the best massages ever. I already feel lighter. He explained some of the issues in my back and gave me some stretches to do at home. I would 100% recommend

    The House of Serenity

    The House of Serenity

    Thank you Selina

    30th May 2022 13:03

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more