Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

30

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AL

    Anca L.

    dic. 19, 2020

  • Svitlana L.

    dic. 12, 2020

  • LH

    Lesley H.

    nov. 3, 2020

    Fantastic and relaxing as always. X Highly recommended x.

  • Mihaela B.

    oct. 24, 2020

  • PR

    Paul R.

    oct. 6, 2020

    Excellent massage is nice surroundings. It was painful, but I think I had a lot of tension that needed taking out. Feel great now and will be going again..

  • Georgina P.

    oct. 3, 2020

    Amazing massage in a beautiful setting, will definitely come back for more treatments very soon.

  • JC

    Judy C.

    sep. 29, 2020

    Absolutely fabulous! Feels like I am walking on air! Wonderful massage from Agata as always. . ..

  • AL

    Anca L.

    sep. 5, 2020

    Very relaxing, always an amazing experience, 5 stars . Looking forward for my next appointment..

  • Sonya G.

    ago. 27, 2020

    It was a lovely experience with Agatha from start to finish, after such a long time with lockdown. Always a wonderful place and always feel relaxed . Thank you Agatha 😊.

  • Kristi-Anne C.

    ene. 31, 2020

  • Callum B.

    ene. 18, 2020

  • CC

    Cindy C.

    ene. 3, 2020

  • JA

    Jane A.

    dic. 13, 2019

  • MB

    Muzemble B.

    dic. 7, 2019

  • JA

    Jane A.

    nov. 15, 2019

  • Aileen F.

    nov. 15, 2019

  • LB

    Linda B.

    nov. 13, 2019

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    nov. 9, 2019

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    oct. 30, 2019

  • AL

    Anca L.

    sep. 18, 2019

  • Jess P.

    sep. 13, 2019

  • Jodie P.

    ago. 12, 2019

  • Angie A.

    ago. 9, 2019

  • JY

    Janet Y.

    jun. 8, 2019

  • Jackie R.

    jun. 6, 2019