Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LJ

    Lou J.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Jade is Amazing, she is such a fab stylist, every time I see Jade I come out with a fab new colour and style..

  • LH

    Leah H.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Jade surpassed all expectations this time and not only gave me a great style and colour but a day I’ll not soon forget; she literally brought me to tears. Her kindness is trumped only by her professionalism..

  • LG

    Linda G.

    Dec 3, 2020

    I love going here. Everyone is just so friendly and treat you so well..

  • Carly G.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Was so lovely to be pampered & made to feel special for some “me” time. Hot drinks, relaxing atmosphere & lovely chat. Thanks so much Jade xx.

  • EH

    Emily H.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Love this wonderful hair salon. It's relaxed, friendly and fun. Jade and Danni make you feel so at home and give you a fab service too! Highly recommended..

  • RR

    Rachael R.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Jade is so talented and experienced. I had a big transformation and was a bit nervous but the end result was absolutely incredible and I'm so happy. Jade has a very creative eye and left me feeling a million dollars..

  • PP

    Patricia P.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • VM

    Victoria M.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Hair looks and feels amazing and such a lovely experience being at the hair studio.

  • CH

    Caroline H.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • VD

    Vanessa D.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • JP

    Jane P.

    Sep 3, 2020

    A very modern and delightful salon excellent make over and so spacious now love it 💕.

  • AG

    Angie G.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Loved having my hair done by jade, she makes you feel at home and always goes above and beyond. Really pleased with it. Sorry I meant to give a tip, I will do that nxt time I come in. Thankyou jade.😊.

  • LB

    Louise B.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Best colour I’ve ever had!.

  • LJ

    Lou J.

    Aug 13, 2020

    As always Jade is amazing, another great colour and a fab restyle. The whole experience is always fantastic..

  • PM

    Paige M.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Amazing, even better than I imagined my hair to look. Thank you so much xx.

  • Beryl S.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Jade listened to what I wanted before washing and cutting my hair. She is very friendly and the salon has a lovely atmosphere. I would definitely recommend a visit..

  • Tania M.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Excellent customer customer We love our haircuts Warm & friendly service I would highly recommend this beautiful hair studio.

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Jul 21, 2020

    The salon is warm and friendly would highly recommend to anyone I absolutely love my hair .. Thank you so much Jade.

  • Beryl S.

    Jul 14, 2020

    Wonderful setting and excellent care. So pleased with my hair, thank you Jade x.

  • LH

    Leah H.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Aside from Jade, the salon itself was equally as welcoming. Great time has been taken to provide a comfortable, relaxed ambience and the service was honestly as great as the end cut. My hair looked like an early 19th century mattress inner had exploded, yet I left looking like a lady. She’s nothing short of a genius. I’ve spent a decade with trial and error, and have FINALLY discovered her mastery and skill. No looking back..

  • Kellie K.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Jade was amazing! Professional, attentive & made me feel super safe in this new 'wonky world'. The lay down bed style hair wash sink was a game changer for me. Honestly Jade you definitely need to get the word out that you have these.... It could make all the difference to a lot of people that struggle with a normal wash station set up. I think you have a unique selling point there ❤️. Thank you so much xx.

  • PW

    Peggy W.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Very professional Knows what she's talking about. Look forward to 17th.

  • Dee W.

    Jan 31, 2020