Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

102 ratings

Filter by rating

102

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KW

    Kim W.

    Oct 5, 2022

  • EP

    Eloise P.

    Sep 28, 2022

    After having had a full course of microneedling treatments and can confidently say, they work! Lucy is a literal miracle worker, I have never had more compliments on my skin. Thanks to her aftercare suggestions on certain products my skin is glowing always!

  • HL

    Hannah L.

    Sep 27, 2022

    Thankyou so much Lucy! You listened to my (long list) of issues and meds and tailored the treatment to suit me! I was nervous as i have roseaca and Lucy made me feel at ease like there was no issue! I absolutely loved every minute of it! So relaxing and refreshing, my skin feels amazing and i am chilled! Cant wait to book my next one thankyou!

  • Kelly D.

    Sep 26, 2022

    I loved my “leave it to lucy” experience! Lucy was very knowledgable, my facial was relaxing and my skin looked and felt amazing afterwards , will be booking again for next month , thank you lucy x

  • LS

    Louise S.

    Sep 26, 2022

  • KW

    Kim W.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Amazing as always! Lucy always makes me feel comfortable and I love just being able to relax for an hour while she works her magic ✨

  • Lucy S.

    Sep 22, 2022

    I’ve recently been having facial breakouts that really affect my confidence so I messaged Lucy to see if she could help. She managed to fit me in last minute which was already a sigh of relief. Lucy made me feel so comfortable and she chose the treatments based on my breakout. The whole experience made me feel so relaxed and my skin already feels 10000x better! She recommended a few products to add to my routine to help, as well as giving me the discount code to save 20% off the products which I will definitely be using. I can’t recommend Lucy enough and I will be a life long client!

  • FP

    Fiona P.

    Sep 21, 2022

    My fortnightly session with Lucy couldn't come round quick enough! Easily my favourite hour of the week!

  • GG

    Grace G.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Always an amazing experience at the glow room. Such a beautiful and relaxing setting. Lucy is SO knowledgable. I am so excited for my skincare journey at the glow room. My skin felt amazing after my treatment yesterday, and this morning it is glowing!

  • Lauren A.

    Sep 19, 2022

  • AT

    Alexandra T.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Lucy is an absolute wizard when it comes to skin, I came in with issues around not feeling confident in my skin, and also my scarring but since I’ve been going to Lucy, she’s made me feel so much more confident and worked magic on my scarring! The difference is incredible and I would recommend her every single time!

  • LA

    Laura A.

    Sep 15, 2022

    This was my first visit and exceeded expectations. Lucy is very knowledgeable and puts you at ease, as soon as you arrive. Can't wait for my next visit.

  • MM

    Mellissa M.

    Sep 12, 2022

    A wonderful, relaxing experience. My skin felt amazing afterwards and really was “glowing” I would recommend a “leave it to Lucy” treatment. Lucy was really lovely and made me feel really comfortable and gave me some great skincare and aftercare advice as well! I would thoroughly recommend these wonderful treatments.

  • Leanne G.

    Sep 7, 2022

  • FP

    Fiona P.

    Sep 7, 2022

    More than just a morning facial. An hour to chill, to relax, to gossip, to get advice, to vent.... Lucy I LOVE YOU!

  • EH

    Ellie H.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Amazing facial, skin is glowing!

  • rebecca L.

    Sep 6, 2022

    My journey with Lucy has been more than just a skin journey! I’ve noticed a huge difference in my skin tone and texture and feel the glow after every session. Lucy has also played a massive role in personal development and lifestyle choices that have helped me with my skin and mind! Always come out feeling revived and my skin is always glowing! Forever recommending Lucy to any and everyone! Xxx

  • KW

    Kim W.

    Sep 5, 2022

  • YT

    Yasmin T.

    Sep 2, 2022

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Lovely treatment as always, thank you x

  • CW

    Cat W.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Lucy was amazing, so attentive and accommodating as I am pregnant and unable to lie on my back. Feel so zen! Would highly recommend

  • NS

    Nicole S.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Lucy was so friendly and welcoming! She was full of knowledge and useful tips to help improve my skin care routine. The whole experience was super relaxing and I left feeling calm and refreshed. Highly recommend Thank you Lucy! Xx

  • AM

    Abbie M.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Amazing as ALWAYS 💫 love ya X

  • AD

    Abigail D.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Lucy was amazing as usual! So chatty and always giving the best advice. Not only great at what she does but always there for a chat and comforting throughout. Seeing her every month is most definitely a treat xxx

  • HB

    Hayley B.

    Aug 18, 2022

    I’ve just had another fantastic treatment with Lucy! My skin is looking glowing and clear and people are commenting on how good it looks!!! :)

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more