Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

29 ratings

Filter by rating

29

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Lorraine B.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • CK

    Corrina K.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • CG

    Cheryl G.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Rona K.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Janis B.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • LH

    Lucy H.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • LB

    Lorraine B.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Fabulous.

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Always great service and results.

  • CM

    christine m.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • Rona K.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • CG

    Cheryl G.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Great service, Xena always does a fantastic job of my nails. I would highly recommend this salon.

  • YC

    yasmin c.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Always 5 star rating for this lovely girl...... my nails are always done perfectly and the she works so well with my natural nail 🥰.

  • charlotte h.

    Oct 10, 2020

    There is no other place in Coventry that I’d rather go for any beauty treatments. You are welcomed with such a friendly smile and each of the women are lovely. They look after you and make you feel so comfortable. Their work is just incredible and they take such pride in what they do. I love this place!.

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • BS

    Becky S.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • AH

    anne h.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Excellent service as always.. and beautiful nails. Thanks.

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • Rona K.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • BS

    Becky S.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • LY

    lin y.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Don't treat myself very often to a manicure or pedicure but when I do I wouldn't go anywhere else but GLAMOUR ROOM. glad that you are once again up and running .. love the new decor.

  • BS

    Becky S.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Absolutely love coming to the Glamour Room and have done for a number of years now. Always top quality service xxx.

  • CG

    Cheryl G.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Always a great experience.

  • AH

    anne h.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Beautiful nails again.. thanks girls.

  • KW

    Karren W.

    Aug 28, 2020

    First time appointment today fantastic service will definitely be rebooking.