Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DB

    Donna B.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Lauren is amazing! Made me feel at ease the second I met her, she talked me through the treatment from start to finish. My skin feels amazing. Can’t wait to book in for more!

  • MF

    Michela F.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Had an amazing mama to be facial with Lauren today. She's so lovely & professional. I will definitely be back!

  • Lucy H.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • Kristina S.

    Jul 3, 2022

    Lauren expertly analysed my skin and tailored the treatment accordingly in order to target my problem areas and advised which service would be most beneficial. She was extremely thorough and my skin felt great and looked healthy after. Very relaxed atmosphere and you feel like you are in very good hands. Would highly recommend.

  • OR

    Olivia R.

    Jul 2, 2022

    So relaxing, feel really fresh and pampered plus I love having a catch up with Lauren! That’s set me up for the day, looking forward to my next one x

  • RH

    Riley H.

    Jun 19, 2022

    Lauren is the best! I have had two appointments now and the difference in my skin is incredible. She is so knowledgeable and makes you feel so welcome and relaxed - I look forward to my monthly facials so much and would highly recommend Lauren 😊

  • Lucy H.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Lauren is a goddess. She has worked wonders with my skin, I cannot recommend her highly enough. Going from spotty and oily to clear and hydrated. Thank you, Lauren, you're amazing at what you do.

    The Facialist Hampshire

    The Facialist Hampshire

    Lucy, thank you so much for the lovely review. The results when you walked in last night speak for themselves. I’m so happy and I could see the confidence in you already. Always lovely seeing you and discussing all things mum life. See you soon 🤎

    16th June 2022 05:42

  • Stacie C.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Knowledgable, relaxing, detoxifying!

    The Facialist Hampshire

    The Facialist Hampshire

    Thank you so much for your review Stacie 🤎

    16th June 2022 05:41

  • AM

    Annie M.

    Jun 13, 2022

    An hour of pampering made me feel feminine again. My skin is so glowing, soft and rejuvenated it feels and looks incredible! Lauren is such a beautiful soul and would highly recommend to anyone! Always come out feel a million dollars, thank you Lauren x

  • BS

    Beth S.

    Jun 12, 2022

  • Katya i.

    Jun 12, 2022

    Lauren, always does a great job and I am always pleased with the results. Superb lady!

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Absolutely amazing facial. My face feels so clean,fresh and looks brighter than it has in years. Lauren is lovely,friendly and explains everything as you go. Will definitely be a regular customer.

    The Facialist Hampshire

    The Facialist Hampshire

    Thank you so much for this lovely review. Your skin was absolutely glowing and it was a pleasure to treat you for your sons wedding x

    9th June 2022 06:25

  • CL

    Caroline L.

    Jun 8, 2022

    1st visit in Laurens new studio, loved it! My treatment was a fab as ever and we discussed new ideas together, whilst putting the world to rights as we usually do!

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    May 28, 2022

    Another superb facial by Lauren! My skin has good days and bad days but keeping on top of my appointments for a chemical peel always helps my skin press the reset button. My face is glowing again and my skin is doing a happy dance 🙌🏼

  • OR

    Olivia R.

    May 24, 2022

    I really enjoyed my facial. Lauren is very professional and knowledgeable. She talked me through everything she was doing & explained how my skin might feel as I’ve not had this done before. Her workspace is very welcoming, fresh and comfortable. I can’t wait for my next treatment! X

    The Facialist Hampshire

    The Facialist Hampshire

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Olivia. Can’t wait to see your progress 🤎🫶🏻

    25th May 2022 06:44

  • LT

    Lyndsey T.

    May 24, 2022

    Had my 2nd treatment today, and my skin is glowing. I have my next 2 treatments booked in already as Lauren is a very popular lady. Thank you so much xx

  • SK

    Sara K.

    May 19, 2022

  • Erin M.

    May 10, 2022

    Lauren is so knowledgable and lovely, she will always endeavour to help with any questions or concerns you have, even outside of the clinic. I look forward to every facial with her. Could not recommend more x

    LB

    Lauren Boylan

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Erin xx

    11th May 2022 17:22

  • CL

    Caroline L.

    May 9, 2022

    What’s not to love!? Lovely Lauren, conversation and treatment - yes I did just say that about micro needling 🤣 looking forward to the next one!

    LB

    Lauren Boylan

    🤣🤣🤣 you even asked to leave the bit that felt ‘nice’ until last. Send me your pain threshold!

    10th May 2022 06:13

  • RS

    Rachele S.

    May 8, 2022

    A pleasure as always - I always feel like I'm in safe hands with Lauren. She goes above and beyond for her clients.

  • RH

    Riley H.

    May 1, 2022

    Had such a great experience- looking forward to my next facial already!

  • LT

    Lyndsey T.

    Apr 24, 2022

    Great consultation. Lovely relaxing treatment and skin feels great after one of many sessions to come and a new skin care routine to tackle my adult acne! Thank you Lauren :)

    LB

    Lauren Boylan

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. Cannot wait to make progress with your skin and get you back to feeling skin confident.

    25th April 2022 09:23

  • SB

    Sian B.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Thank you Lauren for making my facial experience so wonderful. My skin feels amazing and is so much clearer . 😁 Sian

    The Facialist Hampshire

    The Facialist Hampshire

    Thank you so much for my lovely review. It was so lovely to treat you for your first facial.

    25th April 2022 18:01

  • LK

    Loren K.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Lauren is professional, knowledgeable, warming and extremely friendly. I always have the best experience and recommend to everyone

    LB

    Lauren Boylan

    Thank you so much Loren, it’s always a pleasure and so lovely to catch up each time

    25th April 2022 18:01

  • BW

    Becki W.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Just had my first visit with Lauren. Lauren was so welcoming and is extremely knowledgeable. Making me feel at home and at ease from the moment I saw her. I suffer with Rosacea and just after one visit and the correct products my skin is glowing! I’m so excited for my next appointment already. I certainly will be a client for life! Thank you xxx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more