Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

60 ratings

Filter by rating

58

0

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KS

    Kathi S.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • KS

    Kathi S.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • EO

    Elizabeth O.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Amazing as always!.

  • DA

    David A.

    Nov 1, 2021

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    Oct 21, 2021

    I had lash extensions applied by another salon that were painful and ruining my eyelashes. I came to the facial room to have them removed and Melany, one of the students, did an excellent job. She was so gentle with my lashes and removed them with precision and care. I am so pleased with the experience here that I will be back for all of my facial and eyelash care needs!.

  • LH

    Laurel H.

    Sep 28, 2021

  • EO

    Elizabeth O.

    Sep 22, 2021

  • CH

    Claudia H.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Entire left eye lashes fell off; right side stayed on. Student was very polite, very professional. She was able to answer questions and asked the instructor for assistance when she needed. There was an issue with left side application regarding glue..

  • Heather H.

    Sep 11, 2021

  • Jamie P.

    Sep 4, 2021

    Janice did a fantastic job with my back facial with chemical peel and anti-aging facial with chemical peel. I will use Janice again..

  • Jamie P.

    Aug 29, 2021

    Elisabeth gave me a great wax experience!!! I loved it!.

  • Narda C.

    Aug 29, 2021

  • Jonnie Marie T.

    Aug 25, 2021

    Love The Facial Room Society! Facility is nice and clean. Emily C. did a great job with my lashes. I was a little apprehensive about lashes but they turned out so natural. Would highly recommend!.

  • DJ

    Donna J.

    Aug 23, 2021

    I know this was Sam’s first session with a client so I’ll certainly give her grace and be understanding of mistakes made. The session took a lot longer than I anticipated (I expected 1.5 and it took almost 2.5) for refills. What was most upsetting was that on my 10-minute drive home I’d lost 3 lashes just from blinking and over the next 40 hours lost at least 20 more. I feel like the glue didn’t adhere to my lashes at all..

  • Jamie P.

    Aug 2, 2021

    Elisabeth gave a great back facial today. It was sooooo wonderful!.

  • Halle S.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • MM

    Malcolm M.

    Jul 27, 2021

    Elisabeth did a terrific job today with my facial..

  • Jamie P.

    Jul 26, 2021

    Elisabeth did a great job..

  • Angela M.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Chloe did a great job! My face feels amazing! I loved the facial and the brow tint services I used today. The wax was great too! I will definitely be back and recommend The Facial Society to friends and family!!!.

  • Jamie P.

    Jul 21, 2021

    Chloe did a wonderful back facial..

  • Jamie P.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Elisabeth did an excellent job on my face..

  • Jamie P.

    Jul 16, 2021

    Elisabeth did a great wax on my eyebrows..

  • Jamie P.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Elisabeth Palafox waxed my legs and they are nice and smooth. Great job!!.

  • JL

    Josephine L.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Super friendly, professional, and great service!!.

  • Kimberly M.

    Jul 12, 2021

    Rosie is such a pro! Love her work..