Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RM

    Rosa M.

    May 7, 2021

    Fabulous outcome and very relaxing session. Thank you.

  • MJ

    Michelle J.

    May 4, 2021

    Lisa is amazing and knows her stuff. Have been seeing her for a few years now and would highly recommend ❤.

  • HT

    Holly T.

    May 4, 2021

  • NY

    Nuray Y.

    Apr 26, 2021

    Attention to detail, and always great service!.

  • Lisa R.

    Apr 23, 2021

    I always have a great outcome when I see Lisa for my brows & lashes. Prior to Lisa, I had seen numerous beauty therapists & ended up with eyebrows that were patchy & thin. I honestly would trust Lisa with any services she offers! Highly recommend coming here.

  • KF

    Kate F.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Lisa is AMAZING ... so so skilled!.

  • Andrea C.

    Apr 5, 2021

    L O V E ✨.

  • LI

    Linda I.

    Apr 5, 2021

    Lisa is Amazing. She is so professional & always makes me feel so welcome. I highly recommend her. She loves what she does & is very passionate about her work. I always leave feeling content..

  • KY

    Koko Y.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Very friendly and professional. My skin already look healthier after my first treatment..

  • JS

    Jacqui S.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • JC

    Jad C.

    Mar 6, 2021

    I have been a client of Lisa’s for many years now. Lisa is absolutely amazing with all her treatments, and her product knowledge is extensive. Truly a professional, I trust her explicitly and will always have my treatments done by her..

  • June F.

    Feb 20, 2021

    Lisa is fabulous at all her treatments she is so kind and makes you feel special never rushed. She is so skilled I’ve never had any concerns booking new thing trust her 💯..

  • JM

    Julie M.

    Feb 12, 2021

    Lisa was really professional, friendly and did a fantastic brow lamination and lash lift on me. Highly recommend!.

  • NY

    Nuray Y.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • Effie A.

    Jan 7, 2021

    Lisa always provides a professional, friendly service. My brows look fantastic :).

  • PW

    Pavani W.

    Dec 31, 2020

    Amazing service and couldn't be happier with the results! Lisa is so lovely too.

  • Andrea C.

    Dec 31, 2020

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Lisa is an incredibly talented therapist I literally get asked all the time about my brows..

  • Ashley P.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • Zoe P.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Lisa’s attention to detail means I always leave with my lashes and brows looking perfect..

  • NH

    Nicole H.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Love the derm loft! Emily is so accommodating. Best lash life and tan ever..

  • Andrea C.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Game changer in brows & lashes!.

  • GP

    Gemma P.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Really easy and quick!.

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    Nov 22, 2020

  • Hannah M.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Hannah M.

    Nov 13, 2020