Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

185 ratings

Filter by rating

178

4

1

0

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CC

    Carolyn C.

    Apr 2, 2021

    I forget her name but the lady with the long blonde hair is amazing! In love with my new hair thank you!! :).

  • Anna M.

    Mar 30, 2021

  • BM

    Bernard M.

    Mar 30, 2021

    Great hair cut !.

  • LH

    Lesley H.

    Mar 19, 2021

    I was Dino's client and loved how he did my hair. Since he has stepped away from his chair, I decided to go to Kyle. GREAT Haircut and thoroughly enjoyable experience..

  • ER

    Emma r.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • Balkis B.

    Mar 18, 2021

    It was a lovely experience. I really liked my haircut. I highly recommend!!!.

  • MO

    Mikayla O.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Kiersten is great. Super kind and knowledgeable. I appreciate her support in my hair goals. I know I can come back and have her work with me every step in the way as I grow it out..

  • Valérie C.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Great place, great staff and great student prices (cut for 35$). Got my hair cut by Daiva, got exactly what I wanted! Thank you, I will definitely come back!.

  • SJ

    Stefanie J.

    Mar 6, 2021

  • Dinas B.

    Mar 6, 2021

    I would definitely recommend Kyle Balsara, my hair stylist, he did an excellent color and cut for me. Also very clean and excellent staff. Very inviting atmosphere..

  • SG

    Sabrina G.

    Mar 3, 2021

    Kirsten did a great job on my hair. The staff was also super friendly and the prices were reasonable. Definitely going to make it a point to return here next time I need a hair cut..

  • MG

    Maria G.

    Feb 26, 2021

  • DR

    Doris R.

    Feb 25, 2021

  • KP

    Katherine P.

    Feb 23, 2021

  • ND

    Nina D.

    Feb 20, 2021

    A wonderful experience as always!.

  • JB

    Jeffrey B.

    Feb 20, 2021

  • Eleanor R.

    Feb 19, 2021

    As usual. Dino is the best!.

  • SB

    Stephanie B.

    Feb 18, 2021

    Second time coming here for a cut and I’m more than satisfied every single time! The staff is very warm and friendly and I find the prices to be great as well. They listen to what you want and deliver great results. Definitely recommend!! :).

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Feb 16, 2021

    Great service Glad to be able to come back for a visit again ☺.

  • JM

    Johanna M.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Mairi H.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • BM

    Blake M.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Jas C.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Claire P.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Celena W.

    Dec 10, 2020