Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

129 ratings

Filter by rating

127

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Caroline N.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Mercedes G.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Coady S.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • Sam M.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Love it! Amazing job as always by Stacey!.

  • KB

    Kerry B.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Lovely time at the colour room today.

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • EC

    Elaine C.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • SS

    Saneh S.

    Apr 13, 2021

    My first visit to The Colour Room- Warm, and welcoming salon. Professional stylist offering honest advice. Looking forward to my next visit!.

  • JD

    Jane D.

    Apr 13, 2021

    I always really enjoy visiting Stacey, at Thr Colour Room. It’s relaxing, there’s great conversation and obviously a great haircut, but now there’s the new salon the experience is even better! Can’t recommend highly enough..

  • JH

    Jo H.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • MW

    Mia W.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Lovely, safe and clean environment with Lois making Mia feel very special and enjoy her salon experience. Thank you so much..

  • RB

    Rebecca B.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • ES

    Emm S.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Was for my 3 year old daughter, very warm welcome, My daughter didn’t sit to well , but they made her very happy by Interacting with her.

  • Amanda C.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • KB

    Kirsty B.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Love the new salon! Looking forward to visiting again soon x.

  • Aimi O.

    Apr 13, 2021

    This was my first visit to The Colour Room and it definitely won’t be my last! Emma was so friendly and did such an amazing job on my post-lockdown mane - I came out feeling like a new person! There is a really nice atmosphere and you don’t get rushed through. Highly recommend!.

  • JG

    Jane G.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • CH

    Corinne H.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Love the new salon.

  • Sammie B.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Amazing team! Always a fun and welcoming environment..

  • LA

    Linda A.

    Apr 12, 2021

    All good just had a test done.

  • Kelly R.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Because every time I go to the salon you are always welcome with all the staff smiling and Stacey has done a amazing job with her new salon xxx.

  • ER

    Ellen R.

    Apr 12, 2021

    They are all so bloody lovely!!.

  • Coady S.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Always so enjoyable!.

  • GB

    Gemma B.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Amazing, as always!.

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Amazing as always! Couldn't be happier with the outcome!.