Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

48

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BJ

    Barrie J.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Great hygienist.

  • CR

    Chris R.

    May 26, 2021

    Very friendly, great service. Would happy go there again!.

  • AG

    Aimee G.

    Mar 25, 2021

    I attended the clinic today for my consultation for composite bonding. Naomi was very helpful and friendly. She managed to book me in for my treatment around my work schedule and quite quickly considering the amount of appointments she has. I am very excited to get my teeth done!.

  • EL

    Ellie L.

    Mar 22, 2021

    Such a lovely women and super quick with consultation :).

  • AB

    Alexis B.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Always fabulous service and experience with Naomi at The Clinic. Thank you..

  • SL

    Sam L.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Very friendly , thorough explanation on teeth whitening. Definitely use again.

  • ZR

    Zoey R.

    Mar 6, 2021

  • SR

    Steven R.

    Feb 22, 2021

    Excellent as usual. Look forward to my next appointment in the spring. Many Thanks Steve Roach.

  • CL

    Catherine L.

    Feb 2, 2021

  • LE

    Laura E.

    Feb 2, 2021

  • CH

    Carys H.

    Feb 1, 2021

  • BJ

    Barrie J.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • LJ

    Laura J.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Naomi, Lauren and the team are always amazingly welcoming and friendly. Best Botox work in town! I won’t go anywhere else. Thanks girls as always x.

  • KP

    Karl P.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Kind and Considerate treatment of an older patient..

  • SR

    Steven R.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Excellent service as always. Great to have clean teeth again and look forward to my next visit..

  • LR

    Lorraine R.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Professional and friendly staff. Excellent treatment. Thank you..

  • Sarah K.

    Dec 7, 2020

    fabulous service I was greeted with a warm welcome. Clinic is extremely clean . Feel very safe in clinic everyone has masks on and keeping to social distance. My teeth feel amazing feel like they have had a fantastic clean . Booked for next time as I left just amazing experience..

  • EC

    Emily C.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Another friendly welcoming visit to The Canton Clinic today, with excellent communication before my appointment. Naomi is a professional in every way. I would not go to any other Hygienist, she is the best I have been to, knowledgeable and no pain. Cannot recommend her enough!.

  • CM

    Ceri M.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Fabulous experience, would highly recommend.....

  • Terry e.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Absolutely first class, attention to detail. As always..

  • DR

    Denise R.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Beautiful clean teeth! Feel 20 year’s younger-thank you Naomi..

  • GP

    Gerard P.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Punctual and hassle free..

  • LJ

    Laura J.

    Jul 25, 2020

    I have used The Clinic Canton’s services for years. It’s THE best place I’ve been for botox and a teeth scale and polish. Such friendly, professional and efficient service which comes with fabulous results! I have and will continue to recommend their services :-).

  • Mallissa M.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Hand gel on arrival, temperature taken before any procedure was carried out. No gathering in waiting area and everyone wearing masks. The clinic was clean and organised and my appointment went smoothly and fast. Highly recommended and will return thank you..

  • Jenny J.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Very happy with a very professional and pain-free scale and polish and some good advice..