Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

95 ratings

Filter by rating

95

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nadya S.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Naomi’s work 10/10

  • JH

    Jade H.

    Sep 5, 2022

  • M

    Maple

    Sep 1, 2022

    Naomi is the best hygienist. I was so worried about the sensitivity of my teeth, but she was so gentle and patient and skillful. They won my heart. I am going to be their regular client.

  • Lauren J.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • Cath J.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Great service and great results

  • ZK

    Zainab K.

    Aug 20, 2022

  • MW

    Mike W.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • Louise G.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Excellent job. I had scale and polish. Worth every penny. Thank you Naomi

  • JC

    Jane C.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • DR

    Donna R.

    Jul 25, 2022

  • PJ

    Paula J.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Thank you so much to naiomi, my teeth are amazing , so happy , better than I could have ever expected , my smile is from ear to ear , and great to have back , such an amazing experience from start to finish , with fantastic results , thank you so much .

  • PJ

    Paula J.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Thank you to all staff , fantastic team and result, naiomi is so good , so calm and professional , my teeth have never looked so clean , thank you so much

  • LB

    Lina B.

    Apr 5, 2022

  • Lorna A.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Excellent service with Naomi as always 👌

  • DF

    Deeanne F.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Been a customer for years. Fabulous staff. Faultless service and customer care. Would highly recommend (and have done to many!) 5*

  • CM

    Charlotte M.

    Feb 1, 2022

  • BC

    Beverley C.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • Sabira B.

    Dec 17, 2021

  • Cath J.

    Dec 13, 2021

  • SR

    Steven R.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Always a pleasure to attend the Clinic. Once again a fantastic treatment experience with the ever professional Naomi.

  • LK

    Lucy K.

    Dec 6, 2021

    100% recommend anyone who is considering going here, the staff are so lovely and comforting, especially if you don’t like the dentist! Can’t thank them enough for my amazing new teeth!!

  • Carl H.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Was nervous about the scale and polish today but Naomi was amazing. Calmed my nerves and was mindful to keep me relaxed right through. Spotlessly clean as always. Who would have thought a dental appointment could be so pleasant when expecting a lot worse

  • Carl H.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Warm, welcoming pleasant clinic. Staff were polite and thorough throughout. Clinic is immaculate and spotless and all treatments explained in depth.

  • Cath J.

    Nov 22, 2021

    A fantastic service as usual with outstanding results .

  • Heather B.

    Oct 30, 2021

    I had my teeth Composite Bonded today I absolutely love them Naomi is absolutely amazing

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more