Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EP

    Elizabeth P.

    Jul 10, 2021

    Brilliant results and service 👏👏, thank you x.

  • SD

    Saffron D.

    May 8, 2021

  • Krystal E.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Nic was very professional! Talked me through the process and the aftercare. Very happy with results!.

  • ED

    Emma D.

    Mar 1, 2021

    Thabk you so much Nic, my lashes are amazing and brows are the best they have looked for years! Xx.

  • RH

    Rachael H.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Sam H.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • PP

    Paris P.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • AH

    Aimee H.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Thanks for my transformation xx.

  • MM

    Maureen M.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Excellent result with my lash lift .....Thankyou so much.

  • JT

    Julie T.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Lovely girl professional service lovely relaxing atmosphere and amazing results x.

  • NM

    Nikki M.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • MB

    Michelle B.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Great job!! Nic talks me through what she is doing and is helping me get my brows back! Very knowledgeable and professional..

  • Sam H.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • LH

    Laura H.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Great service, my eyebrows look fab! Love them!.

  • JC

    Jodie c.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Beautiful lashes that last, I get loads of compliments. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

  • selina K.

    Aug 11, 2020

    had my lashes and brow done with Nic and I'm so so happy with them, I'm already looking forward to my next visit ☺ x.

  • Emma L.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Fabulous experience Nic is very experienced and carries out professional and friendly treatment. My eyebrows have never looked so good!.

  • NM

    Nikki M.

    Jul 4, 2020