Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

188 ratings

Filter by rating

183

2

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Abby M.

    May 26, 2022

    Great experience - friendly and quick.

  • kiara m.

    May 7, 2022

    Marcia was so nice and made it a very comfortable experience.

  • Jackeline S.

    May 5, 2022

    Always a pleasure to see Marcia.

  • RB

    Richard B.

    May 4, 2022

    Just excellent care, great conversation about everything in general..enjoyed my appointments each and every time….

  • Aphya A.

    Apr 29, 2022

    This was my first time and sister’s as well and we had a great service with Marcia. Will definitely come again.

  • Chris K.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Very friendly, professional experience! She made me feel very comfortable considering I was doing the Brazilian sugar wax>

  • CB

    Clio B.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • Sharon S.

    Apr 16, 2022

  • CC

    Carolyn C.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Buen servicio, definitivamente volveré

  • Brittany B.

    Apr 7, 2022

    Marcia was fantastic! She did an amazing job on my Brazilian wax and she was so cute and sweet! I normally go to the south river location and the girls are sweet there as well but this is definitely my go to location now! Great experience today 😊

  • LD

    Lamry D.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • Masuma Q.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • BM

    Beatriz M.

    Mar 18, 2022

  • Koryn C.

    Mar 17, 2022

  • Nicole M.

    Mar 16, 2022

    Great experIence! I’ll be back!

  • AA

    Ashley A.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • JULIA M.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Marcia was amazing! It was my first time getting waxed and she was so nice and patient with me. She was also extremely fast and very knowledgeable, I highly recommend her.

  • Esther L.

    Mar 9, 2022

  • N N.

    Mar 8, 2022

  • Frances M.

    Mar 5, 2022

  • EF

    Evalys F.

    Mar 5, 2022

    Marcia is awesome!!!

  • Neel B.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Very efficient and good quality service

  • EK

    Emily K.

    Mar 1, 2022

    This was my first experience getting a Brazilian wax and Marcia made the experience great! The pain was totally bearable—really not bad at all. I will 100% be going back to see her!

  • MJ

    Marcia J.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Marcia is always so sweet and gentle. Thee best wax I’ve ever had. She quick and sufficient. Highly recommend

  • Sanchali M.

    Feb 11, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more