Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

262 ratings

Filter by rating

262

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alex K.

    Jan 20, 2022

  • MM

    Monika M.

    Jan 6, 2022

  • AP

    Alex P.

    Jan 5, 2022

    Excellent as always! Nobody better!.

  • DC

    Daniel C.

    Dec 29, 2021

  • James G.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Always a great time getting a haircut with Harley and the gang at The Bitter Wendigo!.

  • Ferenc V.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Best spot in Oshawa, I always leave happy and have been returning for some time now. Excellent haircuts and equally great service..

  • Aaron T.

    Dec 14, 2021

  • BN

    Bridget N.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Excellent fade, fabulous conversation! Thanks very much for making me look like a million bucks :).

  • CB

    Craig B.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • Duncan F.

    Dec 2, 2021

  • AL

    Adonis L.

    Dec 1, 2021

  • DG

    Dave G.

    Nov 27, 2021

    Fantastic service and Harley did a perfect job! I’ll 100% be coming back and recommending to everyone I know!.

  • Jeffrey V.

    Nov 24, 2021

    These guys are great. Fun to talk to, really interesting atmosphere and aesthetic on the inside, way cheaper than I expected! Oh and the haircut was good too..

  • MS

    Mitch S.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Thank you for another great hair cutting experience!.

  • LL

    Lex L.

    Nov 16, 2021

  • Steve M.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Harley always does a great job on my hairs.

  • Rainer B.

    Nov 5, 2021

    Great place to get a true barber cut. Would highly recommend it to anyone!.

  • Victor R.

    Nov 5, 2021

  • Laura & Grant M.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • DC

    Daniel C.

    Oct 30, 2021

    This place made me trust a barber with my beard again. Incredibly friendly, and patient. Took the full hour and didn't try to rush. I got a haircut and a beard trim. The haircut is great and the beard trim went far beyond my expectations. I would give this place 6 stars if I could, quite possible the best experience I've had with a barber shop, ever..

  • James G.

    Oct 29, 2021

  • Sarah R.

    Oct 27, 2021

  • CL

    Carlos L.

    Oct 26, 2021

    Harley and Cait are awesome.

  • Canadian I.

    Oct 14, 2021

    These guys are the best! Great Service, Fair Pricing, and just an enjoyable experience every time I’m in the Shop!.

  • Jesse C.

    Oct 12, 2021