Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

53 ratings

Filter by rating

53

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CS

    Carmel S.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Sarah made a fantastic job of my lashes and toes

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Bestest lash technician there is

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you 😊 your the best ❤️

    13th September 2022 14:21

  • TD

    Tabatha D.

    Sep 7, 2022

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you 🥰

    7th September 2022 19:57

  • Ali A.

    Sep 6, 2022

    My nails look fabulous! Thank you Sarah 😊 x

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Love them ❤️

    6th September 2022 15:39

  • ZL

    Zoe L.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Really happy with my treatment today. Sarah is so attentive and accommodating and even fit me in for an extra last minute eyebrow wax and tint whilst I was there! Super impressed!

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you lovely! It means so much for the fab review ❤️

    1st September 2022 14:37

  • Ali A.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Great friendly and professional service as always! Love my lashes 😍

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    😍Thank you Ali ❤️

    31st August 2022 19:27

  • Katie J.

    Aug 30, 2022

    I love coming here to get my lashes done. They always look amazing and last for ages.

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    🥰 love this! Thank you lovely ❤️

    30th August 2022 21:51

  • Ieva B.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Fantastic service, would definitely recommend! A****

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you lovely 🥰

    31st August 2022 06:30

  • Donna L.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Fantastic service, friendly, clean definitely value for money too

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you so much ❤️

    24th August 2022 18:14

  • JF

    Joanne F.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Great service, such a lovely person. Always goes above & beyond, I’m always very pleased with any treatments she does 😊

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you so much ❤️

    24th August 2022 18:14

  • LB

    Leigh B.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Excellent service

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you so much ❤️

    24th August 2022 13:57

  • AT

    Amy T.

    Aug 23, 2022

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    ❤️ Thank you

    23rd August 2022 23:57

  • BS

    Bettie S.

    Aug 22, 2022

    I went today for my eyebrow top up and it was the first time visiting. I am really happy with the shape and colour, they look great. I was treated so well, really friendly and professional service, and all my questions answered also about other procedures I am hoping to come back for soon. Thank you so much for my eyebrows, they look the best I've had them so far, I'm really greatful and feel so much better now I've had my top up sorted ❤️

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you 😊 so much for the lovely review it means so much! ❤️

    22nd August 2022 19:52

  • KW

    Kay W.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Fab friendly service

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you lovely 🥰

    12th August 2022 14:10

  • ZL

    Zoe L.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Sarah was really friendly and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. I am very happy with my lashes and would definitely recommend her.

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you so much! ❤️

    12th August 2022 14:10

  • JB

    Jane B.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Very friendly would definitely refer to anyone. Very pleased with microblading

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you Jane ❤️🤩

    9th August 2022 18:23

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Aug 5, 2022

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you lovely 🥰

    5th August 2022 13:04

  • Caroline W.

    Aug 3, 2022

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you ❤️

    4th August 2022 06:28

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Amazing ❤️

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    ❤️😘 thank you beaut

    3rd August 2022 14:00

  • SC

    Shannon C.

    Jul 21, 2022

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    ❤️

    21st July 2022 21:12

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Fab as always. Thank you x

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    ❤️

    20th July 2022 20:00

  • ZC

    Zoe C.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Sarah was great she advised me and gave lots of information about the ombré brows she continually checked with me during the process to see if I was ok . Very helpful I would highly recommend her

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you lovely, ❤️

    12th July 2022 16:48

  • CS

    Chantelle S.

    Jun 9, 2022

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    ❤️🥰

    9th June 2022 21:10

  • Kirsty C.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Absolutely love Sarah @ The Beauty Retreat. She has amazing skills, she provides a fabulous service and is always friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn't go anywhere else now for microblading or nails! When asked why i travel to Sarah from Basford, the answer is simple, why would i want to go anywhere else? Would reccommend to anyone who was thinking of having any beauty treatments!

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you so much beautiful! You are the best! ❤️

    9th June 2022 21:10

  • Ali A.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Sarah is lovely, makes you feel at ease, my eyebrows look amazing! Thank you 😊 x

    SF

    Sarah Feuer

    Thank you lovely 🥰

    10th May 2022 13:27

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more